評價 (285)

整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 97% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月19日

I am not a developer, but I have found using Metafields Guru has been very simple and easy when it comes to doing updates. The people that initially installed Metafields Guru to customize our website obviously knew what they were doing and the front end of our site looks amazing. I ended up having a question and customer service was there to answer it no problem. Again I am not a developer, but this app seamlessly integrates into our Shopify site and always recommend it to my friends if they're looking to customize their website.

B2B Pitaya Foods
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
2024年6月11日

Definitely recommended and super helpful when migrating products. It also allows you to bulk edit and add definitions of the metafields so you can do more with your store. The support is also outstanding!

Mat Supplier Group
美國
使用應用程式 接近5年
2024年6月13日

We're still building and testing our new site in Shopify as we move from Magento, but this app has been invaluable in applying and integrating all the dynamic data for our products into our product templates.

Even using the free version, the support has been incredible. Huge thanks to Sasha and we look forward to subscribing to a paid plan once our site is ready to launch.

Can't recommend this app highly enough

Juice Lubes
英國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年7月5日

Great app and the support is superb. We wanted to do some custom CSS to display variant metafields on our product pages and, even though there was some theme compatibility issues, the team at 265 resolved them all super quick and delivered a perfect solution for us thanks again to Sasha and team.

Inspyer Lighting
英國
使用應用程式 30天
2024年7月16日

legendary app with legendary customer service.. saved me HOURS of work!

HOLDCOM AUTO PARTS
澳洲
使用應用程式 11個月
2024年7月7日

Great app and great customer service. Thanks!

VESIICA BRAND
西班牙
使用應用程式 大約3年
2024年5月22日

Such a cool little app! Was overwhelmed at first opening up the app, but Sasha over at 256 Development walked me though the initial set up with detail support emails, and now I've solved all my problems and know how to address them in the future.

THiNK LiKE A DOG®
美國
使用應用程式 2天
2024年6月20日

Metafields Editor 2 earns a perfect rating for its ease of use, feature-rich environment, reliability, and exceptional customer support, making it a must-have tool for enhancing your Shopify store’s capabilities.

Serenade Styles
美國
使用應用程式 3天
2024年7月18日

Great app and great support!

Redshift Sports
美國
使用應用程式 接近5年
2024年7月17日

Ich hatte ein Problem, weil ich neu in Shopify bin und meine CSV für die Metafelder nicht gut vorbereitet hatte. Der Metafield Guru Support hat super schnell, detailiert sich genau angeschaut was los ist, sofort geholfen und am Ende ein eigenes Update gemacht, weil es tatsächlich einen kleinen Bug gab.
So einem Support ist außergewöhnlich und stärkt mein Vertrauen in die App!

software3D.de
德國
使用應用程式 3個月