評價 (278)

整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 97% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月11日

Definitely recommended and super helpful when migrating products. It also allows you to bulk edit and add definitions of the metafields so you can do more with your store. The support is also outstanding!

Mat Supplier Group
美國
使用應用程式 接近5年
2024年6月13日

We're still building and testing our new site in Shopify as we move from Magento, but this app has been invaluable in applying and integrating all the dynamic data for our products into our product templates.

Even using the free version, the support has been incredible. Huge thanks to Sasha and we look forward to subscribing to a paid plan once our site is ready to launch.

Can't recommend this app highly enough

Juice Lubes
英國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年3月3日

This app is incredible and so easy to use but the real power here is in the customer service team. When I had a small issue moving over to a new theme they quickly and easily helped me through the process.

10/10 highly recommended!

J & B Magic Shop and Theater
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
2024年5月7日

This app is essential for helping us get color swatches and collections organized using metafields. The developer is incredibly responsive and helpful. Highly recommend it if you are using metafields in any substantial way.

Raw & Rendered
加拿大
使用應用程式 9天
2024年2月15日

This app is very useful. The bulk exports and spreadsheet functions are simple to work with and make it easy to manage many processes that would otherwise take a lot of time.

Big shout out to Oleksandr from the support team for going above and beyond the call of duty by coming up with a solution for a complicated task we needed to accomplish, giving us written instructions, and more!

Store Supplies
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2024年5月22日

Such a cool little app! Was overwhelmed at first opening up the app, but Sasha over at 256 Development walked me though the initial set up with detail support emails, and now I've solved all my problems and know how to address them in the future.

THiNK LiKE A DOG®
美國
使用應用程式 2天
2024年2月6日

Quality customer service!

Sasta
芬蘭
使用應用程式 2年多
2024年1月29日

This app really helped me a lot. One day I found that I couldn't use it, and I couldn't find online customer service at the moment, so I gave a bad review. But their staff contacted me quickly. It was discovered that the problem was not a problem with the application itself, but a problem with our theme template. Even so, Sasha was still very enthusiastic to help deal with it all. It took a lot of time and Sasha also made great efforts. , it was difficult, but he successfully solved my problem and I am very grateful. This app is very good both in terms of functions and the attitude of the staff. I highly recommend it.

WISUALARM
中國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2024年2月8日

The app works perfectly! The design is great and easy to navigate. The team was very responsive and answered all my questions in great detail! If you have a big store with many products, this application is a must-have to upload all metafields via csv file. And if your store is smaller, the Exel-like feature will be perfect for you.

Light Sense
保加利亞
使用應用程式 2天
2023年12月30日

As a web developer working on multiple Shopify stores, I appreciate good working apps and quick and reliable support. Metafield Guru has both. I don't remember I have ever had problems with the application it works smoothly. I have just found out about the automation feature and am more than excited to integrate it to work flows for my clients.
As for the support, it is wonderful, fast, and knowledgeable.
Go and start using this app.

Ahinsashoes.de
捷克
使用應用程式 6個月