Avis (137)

Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 77 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
14 juillet 2015

This is a must have utility application to get around the limited scope of Shopify content types.

Metafields can be customised to your hearts content to suit specific needs. Not an application for store owners.

Kianabeauty
Australie
Environ 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 avril 2019

Great App, Very Useful and makes your products look 1000 times better with all the different metafields you can add

westlab
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 août 2017

Quite an easy app to use, works for our specialist needs on www.bullbrand.co.uk

Bullbrand 3
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 octobre 2022

We've been using this app for over five years now. It's wonderful for creating various custom snippets on Shopify that aren't readily available in our theme. It's worked wonders, and the support team is fast and super helpful!

BioStarUS
États-Unis
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 janvier 2018

+++ Very useful and helps SEO!

Terraintechparts
Royaume-Uni
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 mai 2015

This app is great for adding customizing product specs that aren't available by default through Shopify. Highly recommended

Koala Logic
Canada
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 15 juillet 2019

handy tool! thanks worth giving it a shot, been using it for 3 years now it it seems to do it's job! all the best. It's so great! Love it

Nate Lights
Belgique
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 8 mars 2019

I feel I have a Ferrari in the hand of those who do not know how to fly.
I find the application very interesting and I make some profits.
I recommend!

ITS! - Sua Loja Online
Brésil
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 février 2019

I use the app for all of my product page tabs, and I've never had any issues in the 3 years that my site has been active. I've never thought to find a different app, because I'm happy with this one.

VMI Sports
États-Unis
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 mai 2018

A great way to get those extra fields applied in your theme!

Ilovegrowingmarijuana
Pays-Bas
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application