Avis (137)

Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 77 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 4 août 2018

This is a Metafield EDITOR ONLY. It does not let you display any additional information on a product page. Don't use this thinking its a all-in-one app. It's easy to miss that it's nothing but a data editor.

Aurora Generators
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 29 mai 2022

Hello! I have an issue when I'm importing the metafields. These are imported as "Metafields without a definition". Is there any chance to import these metafields as "Metafields with a definition"? The metafields without definition are not displayed when I'm trying to create filters from the Navigation section. Please let me know how can I solve this issue. Thanks! I updated my review and I'll give you 1 star...I asked you about my issue 1 month ago without any answers. I sent you an email...nothing happened...thanks for your customer experience

iluminat.shop.ro
Roumanie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
25 juillet 2019

Does not work with some themes. Spend months trying to get the code to work on a on a designed theme. Still no luck.

Lowcostvitamins.net
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Webify Technology Inc a répondu 26 juillet 2019

Using the metafields is a 2 part process. First is to use our app to create the metafields with the necessary namespace , key and value. Second part is to modify your theme to read the newly created metafields and display them in the right places. This will involve modifying your shopify theme. Depends on which themes you are using, the theme author might have already added support for metafields so you do not need to do additional changes. If not, you would need to work with a theme developer to do the necessary changes. For example, for product page related metafields, you would need to modify product related liquid files like product.liquid. Our app does not do any theme changes and the changes are made outside of the app. I hope this clears up how metafields should be used.

Modifié le 18 juillet 2021

Awful app, too much expensive, 10 dollars for 1000 credits and one credits is only one row ? EDIT : adding a metafield manually for each product sometimes doesn't work, really worst metafields app

Univers Magnétique
France
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Webify Technology Inc a répondu 15 juillet 2021

Hi there,
Sorry to hear you find the credit system too expensive. Credit system is only for the free version and if you choose a paid version, it goes away. It is meant to be used on a one off basis. Do you have any feedback on what a reasonable price this?

Thanks!

29 mai 2018

this app is a hoax, it does not work and when making the settings, metafields are not seen anywhere. When I requested support, after two weeks they responded and sent me to read information in the forum. Nothing that says in the description works as described

Estrato8
Colombie
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 16 février 2017

app keeps telling me there are no products in my store when doing a search.....:(??????? no proper instructions and app keeps failing

Needythings
États-Unis
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
3 février 2022

Cannot import/export using paid plan, it just says "must upgrade to use" but doesn't tell you it's only on the most expensive plan. Other apps are much better and cheaper.

The Traders Australia
Australie
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Webify Technology Inc a répondu 4 février 2022

Thank you for the review. We have clarified the messaging in the app to make it easier to understand.

12 mars 2019

not recommend, nothing succeeds when I did as following steps and it is too wasting time, i think you don't have to waste much time on this, go and find another app,,,,,,

Alphas
Chine
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
5 décembre 2017

i dont understand... what to do? how to do?

Grotto Tresor
France
3 minutes d’utilisation de l’application