Avis (137)

Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 77 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
8 juillet 2013

It is excellent! The only missing part is a manual.

For users. Make sure add the same codes to product.description-bottom.

Here I share advanced edition for this app:

Here is the code you may use for product metafield and show a text associated with it where you add a metafield, so you dont have to write the same info in "value" every time.

Example > Language: English in "value", NOW just write English in "value" and Language: instead YOUR TEXT in code below

Note the space between TEXT and {{ is necessary to show the info nice. The class= can be changed as your convenience.

{% if product.metafields.namespace contains 'key' %}

YOUR TEXT {{ product.metafields.namespace.key }}

{% endif %}

Replace namespace and key for your info

You have a nice metafield

Thank you to Neil from (www.redhottoys.co.uk) for this, and off course Webify (www.webifytechnology.com) for its great app.

If someone can share how would be for variants to show just the info of a specific variant would be appreciate for me and sure the community. Best!

BIOWEB
États-Unis
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 février 2019

This app allowed me to have tabs on my page that I wanted to have. I don't like that I have to pay to do bulk editing of the metadata which is necessary for having a lot of products.

Scitscat.com
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 24 avril 2019

Can't recommend Metafields Editor highly enough! We've been using it for years in order to customize and organize the details on our product pages. It's been a life saver.

Knowlita
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 mai 2015

Don't know how it works exactly but still a great apps. Thanks!

Shopify Vietnam
Viêt Nam
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
31 décembre 2018

This is a nice app that I use in my store to make sure I'm never missing the print files before I send an order to my printer. I wish it were a little easier to search my items but other than that, it's great.

Gypsy Ink Design
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
5 mars 2019

This app helps us to display extra information of our products, otherwise it would'nt have been possible. The support service is also fantastic!!

NEED® Supplements
Espagne
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 mars 2019

It's okay, haven't explored much yet, not sure about having to pay each time I want to export/import data, leaving a review for some free credits to test it out.

North Country Fire
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 avril 2015

Works good, will take some time to understand how it works for the novice.

Apoc Industries
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 mai 2019

I use this app and it works flawlessly! I want to try the CSV import/export feature because it is too troublesome to insert each metafield one by one.

A Luz Natural
Portugal
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 17 mai 2019

Great app that allows us to easily edit, import & export metafield data without much trouble. Support has also been helpful when we had some issues.

Team Liquid
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application