Webify Metafields Editor

Webify Metafields Editor

Free plan available. 5-day free trial.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
137 reviews
105 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
105 reviews
October 17, 2022

We've been using this app for over five years now. It's wonderful for creating various custom snippets on Shopify that aren't readily available in our theme. It's worked wonders, and the support team is fast and super helpful!

BioStarUS
United States
Time spent using app: Over 6 years
March 8, 2021

We're using this app a lot, really helpful for our needs like update metafields in bulk using export/import feature that other metafield apps don't have. Easy to manage and find just one product to update metafields is also easy. Support is helpful! Thank you!

HUSTLER Hollywood
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
March 24, 2020

super fast support per email.
Tool works as promised. Great tool.
The description is how it works
Thank You.
Bernhard

Preiswert24
Germany
Time spent using app: About 24 hours
October 31, 2019

i was recommended by shopify customer support for this app for help with attributes on my product page!

Slimes By Chelsie
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
August 13, 2019

I used this app for all meta field editing. I must say it really helped me. Saved alot of time. Highly recommended.

Iysha's Store
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
August 12, 2019

Love this app! We used it to customize the product page. I love that your can import and export by the handle. This make it so much easier.

Nicole Frank - The Wardrobe Evolution
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
July 19, 2019

We've been using Metafields Editor for 2 years now. It makes changing product descriptions quick and easy. When changing fields for sales, or customizing beyond Shopify's defaults, this app is a must!
—PG from ICS Publications

ICS Publications
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Edited July 15, 2019

handy tool! thanks worth giving it a shot, been using it for 3 years now it it seems to do it's job! all the best. It's so great! Love it

Nate Lights
Belgium
Time spent using app: Almost 6 years
June 25, 2019

i used this app for a while, really helpful .. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Jin Fashion
China
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
June 23, 2019

We used this app to help add custom images and video to our collections, and metafields are fabulous!

#mydentity™ @Guy_Tang
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years