Metafields Custom Field Master

Metafields Custom Field Master

Desde $9.90 al mes. Prueba gratis de 5 días.
Calificación (4,5)
Reseñas
Desarrollador
76 reseñas
61 reseñas
Calificación general
4,5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 80% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
61 reseñas
4 de noviembre de 2022

Thanks guys! We were looking for a better way to manage our content on pages and now we can. You really helped us out!

Diamondrensu
India
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Casi 3 años
HulkApps.com respondió 4 de noviembre de 2022

And, thank you! Thank you for appreciating our app, we are truly honoured.
Let us know if there is anything else you need from our end, at any time.
Kindest regards from HulKApps team :)

12 de julio de 2022

Installed Metafields Master by Hulk Apps on the free plan a few years ago. Hulk support was great and just helped me determine i had never used it as i was cleaning up and removing apps in a big upgrade on my shop to apps that support Shopify 2.0. Keeping Metafields Master in case i need it as it is on the free plan as suggested by Hulk. My star rating is based on support only not on using the app.

Dance Paws
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 4 años
HulkApps.com respondió 19 de julio de 2022

Hi there!

We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review, it’s always helpful to see what our merchants think about our app. I’m glad that you’re satisfied with the service provided by our Merchant Success Team and fingers crossed that you will be able to utilize the app in the future!

27 de abril de 2022

The support is excellent and super quick. We use the app to enrich our product data and even to enrich our labels

NO MORE ACCESSORIES
Lituania
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 1 año
HulkApps.com respondió 28 de abril de 2022

Hi there!

Thank you for your review!

Since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image.

Please let us know if you face any issues with any of our apps; we would gladly assist you at any time.

26 de abril de 2022

I just started using this app for product bullets. The support from Amit was great and helpful. I will continue using the app because of the support team.

Dead Sea Minerals Cosmetics
Israel
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 7 meses
HulkApps.com respondió 28 de abril de 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback!

We are pleased to hear that Amit managed to help you and that you are happy and satisfied with the solution. We really appreciate you taking your time to provide us with your honest opinion as this will help us strive for greater things in the future.

If there is anything else that we could do for you, do not hesitate to reach out!

28 de diciembre de 2021

Really useful app for all kinds of stuff!
The support was really quick to answer and find a solution for my problems, which is really important to me.

Oricashop
Alemania
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Casi 2 años
HulkApps.com respondió 6 de junio de 2022

Thanks so much for the review!
We're so happy to hear you're loving our Metafields app and we are even happier to hear that our customer experience team did an amazing job.

15 de diciembre de 2021

Die App funktioniert gut. Es wäre noch eine schöne Ergänzung, wenn man bei Rich Text auch direkt Links einsetzen könnte und diese nicht über den Quellcode einfügen muss.

Zeilfelder Shop
Alemania
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 3 meses
HulkApps.com respondió 6 de junio de 2022

Hi there!

Thank you for your review. We're happy to see that you like our app. May I ask, do you know that there is now a roadmap section in the app itself and you can leave your ideas there. All of the feedback received is much appreciated. Thanks!

9 de noviembre de 2021

It does exactly what I need the app to do, it is fairly easy to use once you know what to do. Their customer service is amazing!

Jest Paint - Face Paint Store
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 3 años
HulkApps.com respondió 10 de noviembre de 2021

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

2 de noviembre de 2021

Davvero utile e ben fatta, il team di supporto poi è davvero disponibile, preparato e molto veloce nelle risposte

vinohonesto
Alemania
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 3 meses
HulkApps.com respondió 3 de noviembre de 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

1 de octubre de 2021

Good platform to overcome design limitations that we were facing. Customer service is responsive as well.

Cellact
Malasia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 1 año
HulkApps.com respondió 4 de octubre de 2021

Thanks so much for the review! We're so happy to hear you're loving our Metafields app.

10 de junio de 2021

Really great platform for me to create fields. Would like it if it would separate by properties at the backend other than lumping it in one field {Note Attributions} but overall a good experience

Inside Scoop
Malasia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 12 meses
HulkApps.com respondió 10 de junio de 2021

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear you are happy with your store, feel free to reach out for any help in the future.