Avis (85)

Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 81 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
30 mai 2024

Wow! With this product I'm able to better optimise my SEO without affecting my generic product descriptions. Since I started using it, I've only seen my page go up on Google ranking, which has generated more sales and new customer engagement.

SIVA
Bosnie-Herzégovine
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 29 janvier 2024

We received an email from HulkApps informing us that there was a critical issue with Metafields and that they lost 689 of our media files and are unable to recover them. Their only solution is to offer us a $30 credit and a discount on their products. Absolutely unacceptable.

The Makers Guild
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 novembre 2023

Wow, I just received free and quick support from Sanjay, he assisted me concerning adding the cyber sales Promo on our website, great assistance, thank you Sanjay!
Peter - BON4.com

BON 4
Pays-Bas
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 4 décembre 2023

Hi Peter,

We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our Support Team! Sanjay will be really glad to hear your kind words and that you were satisfied with his assistance. Your feedback means a lot to us and it helps us maintain the standard of service you can expect from HulkApps.

Thanks once again for endorsing our hard work with a 5-star rating. We strive to provide you with the best support and enhancement to your Shopify journey. Please remember we're just an email away whenever you need us.

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

20 juillet 2023

Great App, easy to use. The support was also fantastic on the occasions I needed help. I would highly recommend this App.

The Furniture Mega Store
Royaume-Uni
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 4 décembre 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It's fantastic to hear that you find our Metafields Manager app easy to use and that you're appreciating the support from our team. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We are committed to continually providing excellent service and ensuring that our app meets your needs. Your feedback is greatly valued.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

2 janvier 2020

Great customer service as always!! many thanks

Glam House Fabrics
Israël
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 3 janvier 2020

Thank you so much for your support :) We are always here if you need any assistance again!

21 février 2023

One of our most critical apps. We are able to really manage content on our pages better (how we want to) with this app. Thanks guys!

Battlbox.com
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 20 mars 2023

Thank you for the positive review! We are so glad that our app is helping you achieve your goals and manage your content the way you want to. It is our mission to provide helpful and user-friendly applications, and it means a lot to us to hear that we've done that. Thanks again for your feedback.

22 mai 2019

I'm not a web developer in anyway but I use this app to customize our theme and it's incredibly easy to use!

Cinq à Sept
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 23 mai 2019

Thank you for sharing your experience with our app. It gives us immense pleasure to be helpful to merchants like you.

12 juillet 2022

Installed Metafields Master by Hulk Apps on the free plan a few years ago. Hulk support was great and just helped me determine i had never used it as i was cleaning up and removing apps in a big upgrade on my shop to apps that support Shopify 2.0. Keeping Metafields Master in case i need it as it is on the free plan as suggested by Hulk. My star rating is based on support only not on using the app.

Dance Paws
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 19 juillet 2022

Hi there!

We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review, it’s always helpful to see what our merchants think about our app. I’m glad that you’re satisfied with the service provided by our Merchant Success Team and fingers crossed that you will be able to utilize the app in the future!

4 novembre 2022

Thanks guys! We were looking for a better way to manage our content on pages and now we can. You really helped us out!

Diamondrensu
Inde
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 4 novembre 2022

And, thank you! Thank you for appreciating our app, we are truly honoured.
Let us know if there is anything else you need from our end, at any time.
Kindest regards from HulKApps team :)

15 février 2019

Had a problem when a customer name didn't have both a first and last name and they fixed the problem immediately. Very good service.

sheet-music-now-dealer
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 7 mars 2019

Thank you so much. We really appreciate it.