Metafields Custom Field Master

Metafields Editor | Unlimited Custom Fields | Premium Features

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 60 reviews

NO MORE ACCESSORIES

Location Lithuania

The support is excellent and super quick. We use the app to enrich our product data and even to enrich our labels

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you for your review!

Since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image.

Please let us know if you face any issues with any of our apps; we would gladly assist you at any time.

Dead Sea Minerals Cosmetics

Location Israel

I just started using this app for product bullets. The support from Amit was great and helpful. I will continue using the app because of the support team.

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback!

We are pleased to hear that Amit managed to help you and that you are happy and satisfied with the solution. We really appreciate you taking your time to provide us with your honest opinion as this will help us strive for greater things in the future.

If there is anything else that we could do for you, do not hesitate to reach out!

The Beard Club

Great app and very easy to use. Support is always on standby as well. Their templates plan is absolutely worth it.

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review since it helps us a lot and we are very happy to see that you're happy with the service provided.

Oricashop

Really useful app for all kinds of stuff!
The support was really quick to answer and find a solution for my problems, which is really important to me.

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Thanks so much for the review!
We're so happy to hear you're loving our Metafields app and we are even happier to hear that our customer experience team did an amazing job.

Zeilfelder Shop

Die App funktioniert gut. Es wäre noch eine schöne Ergänzung, wenn man bei Rich Text auch direkt Links einsetzen könnte und diese nicht über den Quellcode einfügen muss.

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you for your review. We're happy to see that you like our app. May I ask, do you know that there is now a roadmap section in the app itself and you can leave your ideas there. All of the feedback received is much appreciated. Thanks!

Jest Paint - Face Paint Store

It does exactly what I need the app to do, it is fairly easy to use once you know what to do. Their customer service is amazing!

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

vinohonesto

Davvero utile e ben fatta, il team di supporto poi è davvero disponibile, preparato e molto veloce nelle risposte

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

Cellact

Good platform to overcome design limitations that we were facing. Customer service is responsive as well.

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! We're so happy to hear you're loving our Metafields app.

Inside Scoop

Really great platform for me to create fields. Would like it if it would separate by properties at the backend other than lumping it in one field {Note Attributions} but overall a good experience

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear you are happy with your store, feel free to reach out for any help in the future.

Ferris Wheel Press Canada

Excellent customer service and knowledge in what they provide! I love how they can customize designs for you. It helps with branding.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

That’s so exciting! Glad to hear you are happy with your store, feel free to reach out for any help in the future.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6