Custom Fields Metafield Master

Custom Fields Metafield Master

by HulkApps.com

Smart Metafields Editor with Unlimited Custom Fields

Overall rating
4.1 of 5 stars
Based on 34 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 23 reviews

Virtuous Collection

An update was made that caused an issue to our charts, but the team worked with us in a very friendly manner to quickly resolve. I recommend this team.

Developer reply

June 17, 2019

Thank you for letting us know about the issue. We do our best to give you the best experience you can get, and are thrilled to receive appreciation from you. :)

N.C.P. CONCEPT

We asked for repeaterfields on the product pages and the HulkApps developers helped us install everything right away.

Cinq à Sept

I'm not a web developer in anyway but I use this app to customize our theme and it's incredibly easy to use!

Developer reply

May 23, 2019

Thank you for sharing your experience with our app. It gives us immense pleasure to be helpful to merchants like you.

NaturaBrasil

we use this app to create custom designed Product pages and Blogs. It allows us to easily manage content that is not part of the default Shopify Functionality.

Developer reply

May 17, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind words. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Repairs Universe

we use the app for our product metafields. We have about 20 metafields per product and we have thousands of products. Being able to import/export is great.

Developer reply

May 17, 2019

Thank you for the great review.

Haggar Canada

Simple to use, access to various metafields and helps customize the store regularly for a really nominal cost.

Developer reply

May 6, 2019

Thank you for using our apps. As a Pro user, you can take advantage of custom fields, and take your store to the next level. Let us know if you need our services anytime in the future :)

Utz Distributor Order Portal

This app does exactly what I need it to do. My team can manage metafields for our products, customers, etc. with ease. It has helped us customize our page way beyond what Shopify is traditionally designed to do.

It is not hard to use and it saved us a lot of time and effort. We only use it for string metafields, so I cannot comment on URL metafields or other formats. Thank you to the developers.

Developer reply

May 3, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. Hope you try out other awesome field types too!

sheet-music-now-dealer

Had a problem when a customer name didn't have both a first and last name and they fixed the problem immediately. Very good service.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much. We really appreciate it.

CaseDodo

Best application for edit meta fields. We faced problem but support from hulkcode very fast and solved the problem as soon as they can do

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Frostbeard Studio

Super helpful for quickly editing metafields. And it's free! We use this tool to customize little details on product pages and blog articles.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

That's a really smart way to store extra information to Blogs and Product pages. We feel you will really enjoy our Pro version of the app. Let us know if you need help in adding metafields or any other custom work. Happy to help!

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3