Note globale
3,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 75 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 novembre 2023

The app isn't adding tracking numbers to orders from 60 days ago. I contacted the app but haven't received a response. It did add tracking numbers to new orders though.

Arms of Andes
États-Unis
Environ 14 heures d’utilisation de l’application
9 novembre 2020

This App is super useful & user-friendly. It makes me easily to check the orders! It does save a lot of time! Highly recommended to every Shopify users.

chestnutmall
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 septembre 2020

This app makes my orders tracking uploads easy and convenient. I don't have to upload the orders manually. It saved me a lot of time and manpower.

Ideallian
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 juin 2021

This app save me a lot of time for synchronizing shopify order trackings to PayPal. Life saver!!! Highly recommended!

Harmoninic
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 novembre 2020

This app is so easy to use. It helps a lot on the order tracking, making everything automatic. That is especially useful when I scale up my business quickly with my current manpower.

delightstars
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 décembre 2020

When you first install the app & authorize the PayPal connection, it will take awhile for the app to sync so be patient and give it some time. But check back later and your historical orders (for the last 60 days) will be updated with the relevant tracking information. Also, the 300 free credits a month is generous so I have no complaints.

L.M. Dorwart Grooming
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
7 septembre 2020

This saves my time and I can see prominent growth in profit! Every shopify store owner should get this!

Timber Ocean
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 22 novembre 2020

Hi, i really like the app but the first connection is always fails via paypal. actually cannot connect to account. Thank you! Edit : Support team quickly fixed the connection issues. Best in class & must have app! Highly recommended everyone!

Teeraphy
Espagne
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
MetaTrack | Auto PayPal Tracking Sync a répondu 22 novembre 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We are working with PayPal for your account's issue and will keep you posted.

24 janvier 2023

Works great! Pricing is super simple too, especially compared to others. We've had this app installed since for about 6 months now and haven't had a single problem with it. I've mostly forgotten about it it runs so well.

jhuttodesigns
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 novembre 2020

This app is helpful cus it synchronizing Shopify order trackings to PayPal very well. I enjoyed that this app is really easy to use.

bestbuypandora
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application