Meteor Mega Menu

Create gorgeous multi-tier dropdown menus for your store

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 202 reviews

rugresources

Location India
Time spent using app About 1 hour

meteor mega good mega menu created and easy thank you! Very nice app and menu mega menu is very easy to make

Developer reply

November 8, 2022

Glad to hear it was an easy and effective solution for you. Cheers!

Louisiana Pantry

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Rating that App isn't enough, Support is what makes an App good, and we had great support. We were having an issue /w the mobile menu, but they got it resolved quickly.

Developer reply

October 25, 2022

Thanks for sharing your experience! 😊

Magnuson Performance

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

These guys were so fast to respond! They were really helpful, and their mega menus are so smooth, so fast.

Developer reply

September 19, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience with our app. 😄

Biomed Instruments

Location Ecuador
Time spent using app 20 days

Excelente aplicación y excelente atención por parte de soporte técnico, es muy agradable el menú, me encanta.

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

¡Gracias por sus amables palabras!

Capture Integration

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

This menu is exactly what i want and more. So much versatility and so beautifully designed And the customer service is unbelievable. So responsive and on it. Josiah helped me and he took care of everything. No time wasting back and forth telling you to do all the basic troubleshooting you've already tried. He requested collaboration on my Shopify and just fixed everything for me. within a matter of hours. Thank you Josiah!!

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Thanks for the amazing feedback! Shops in the US typically receive faster response times since we are HQ'd near Seattle, WA and work normal business hours for the Pacific Time Zone.

Dreamruns.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

Simple, powerful, quick support when needed. Uses current Shopify menu structure from your store. Do not have to create a separate menu structure like other menu apps require.

Developer reply

May 9, 2022

Thanks so much! We think this is an underappreciated feature, so we're glad you fully appreciate it. 😄

Define

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Mega Menu is a fantastic app! The customization matched exactly what we were looking for and their customer service is speedy and always helpful!

Developer reply

April 3, 2022

Thank you for this great review (and sorry for the delayed response)!

Pet Food Direct

Location Canada
Time spent using app 8 months

Great app even greater support. You guys are killing it 10/10! Would highly reccomend to anyone that is in need of a menu app!

Developer reply

April 3, 2022

Thank you for this great review (and sorry for the delayed response)!

BajaTiki

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Absolutely Beautiful App. Easy to use, instantly added momentum to my store sales. Highly recommend, check out our menus bajatiki.com, still on free trial, we plan on keeping the premium subscription, worth it. Have to reiterate, very easy to set up, and looks great in design.

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

Your store's mega menus look fantastic. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying the app and the value it brings ❤️

JoeBro

Location Canada
Time spent using app 7 days

nice app add ono. gives my site a better view and there are many templates to choose from. customer support is 24/7 and responsive. i enjoy being a customer.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thanks for the feedback! It's wonderful to know that you're getting value out of the app and our support team ❤️

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 20 21
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 20 21