Meteor Mega Menu

Meteor Mega Menu

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
226 reviews
205 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
205 reviews
February 6, 2019

A tremendous product from a company that offers unparalleled support. We've seen increased conversions due to the improvement in navigation. Helium is doing it right!

Brooklyn Bicycle Co.
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 31, 2019

The support team is amazing. Its like having a personal developer for your menu! :) the menu looks great as well! exactly what we needed. thanks

RestaurantStock.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 11, 2019

This app helped us to navigate more easily in our website. Just what we needed in a drop menu. It's algo very easy to update the menus.

Zero Bike Store
Mexico
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
December 20, 2018

The menu's work great. Chelsea helped alot on chat to ensure that we were satisfied with our menu's functionality. She edited our CSS and made the menu's functionality even better based on our theme.

Thanks Chelsea!

IN2VAPES
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
Edited December 18, 2018

This app is beautiful! I needed one little change to make it absolutely perfect and a member of their team had it done for me in a matter of hours. Thanks so much!

Hello Merch
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 3, 2018

We just switched away from Buddha Mega Menu as the load time was killing our site speed. However, finding Meteor was a lifeline!

Our site speed has literally gone from 13 seconds to 2 simply by making no other changes than switching to Meteor.

Special mention for Chelsea who could not have been more helpful when we ran into a couple of issues getting the menu to work with certain elements of our theme. Thank you, guys!

Posted Protein
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
November 14, 2018

I used this app to build a pretty large menu for our store of 1000+ products. Support. Functionality. Ease of use. All 5-star. Chelsea was absolutely flawless in her ability to simplify solutions and to patiently provide the right info without it being technically overwhelming. We've used another app prior. NO COMPARISON - at all, period.

LibertyFlags.com
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 7, 2018

Very powerful app ! Looks professional and very responsive. I suggest it to anybody. Plus, the support is really helpful and great.

Musique Red One Music
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 days
November 6, 2018

I really like the updated app. We used the previous version and this one is great too. Customer support is amazing. Any questions and the answer right away.

Sue
Jacqui's Preemie Pride

Jacqui's Preemie Pride, Inc
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
November 2, 2018

Great app. We have a strangely designed theme which is why meteor could not attach the menu (not their fault) but they made it work somehow anyway. Great customer service.

Natural Heroes
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years