Desktop preview is ok but this is not working on mobile preview. In mobile I can not open sub menu bar.
We're sorry to hear you weren't able to make Meteor work as expected. We noticed you haven't reached out to our Customer Success team yet. We highly recommend reaching out to them at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Our team is always happy to help!
I tried to use this app for a week and consistently had issues with images populating and collections showing up. No matter what I did nothing worked. The app wouldn't update, and photos wouldn't show up either. It's a shame the menus also aren't customizable. I am so upset because this is one of the few apps that use the font that is on your website locally. I wish they had a customer service support that is over voice because the message support just isn't enough.
I'm so sorry for the disappointing experience. The menus are actually quite customizable, and our team is standing by to help you implement your vision once we receive some more information from you. :)
it does not let you customize enough of the drop down menu. For example: if i have a drop down and i want the categories to be 'hidden' until that category is clicked on, i can't do it across the main nav bar- only in one section. that sucks, esp for a brand with a lot of skus. nav bar looks super messy and hard to read as a result. see kavanacare.com for proof of this!!!!!
Hi there! It looks like you're currently on Meteor's free plan which is limited to one mega menu. If you want to display multiple dropdown menus across the main navigation bar, you can upgrade to one of our paid plans to display more dropdown menus, or choose a menu template that is designed for shops with lots of SKUs (like the "Amazon" template).
It doesn't look like we've received any support tickets from your shop-- feel free to use the app's chat widget and give our team an opportunity to point you in the right direction!
Neat concept but still a lot of bugs in the app. Collection doesn't update immediately. Uninstalled and will wait for some improvements.
Hey there! We're sorry to hear that you ran into issues when using our app back in 2015. Now that we’re able to respond to App reviews we wanted to take this chance to reach out :)
Our Meteor Mega Menus app has significantly improved over the years (including a complete revamp) and the issues you experienced no longer exist. If you're interested in taking another look we'd be happy to show you around!