Smart Search & Filter , 26 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
11 september 2023

Great experience implementing this to our store. The customer service individuals were always extremely helpful and replied in a timely manner. Thank you Julia and Barb, you were both awesome and cleared up every question I had! This app gives our store the new look that we want and adds great functionality for our customers. I would highly recommend this app.

MakerStock
USA
18 dagar användning av appen
11 augusti 2023

The app already worked well out of the box, with a clean basic design and not too many compatibility problems with my theme, but there were quite some things that needed to be adjusted.
Luckily the support is probably the best I've ever encountered after trying many filter apps, and they managed to fulfill every request I had very fast with clear, to the point communication. For example, I wanted the filter button to be sticky on the mobile version of the store, and they made it for my without extra charge. Now the filters display smoothly and clearly on my website, greatly improving user friendliness, while giving me detailed statistics about what my visitors are lookign for.
THE APP AND SUPPORT IS AMAZING, TRY IT OUT.

Dakiheaven.eu
Nederländerna
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
2 mars 2023

Very good support, excellent service.
They helped me by making a custom carousel inside their app.
It's perfect for us.
Excellent. Thank you so much!!!

DOUBLE-VISION
Chile
26 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 20 april 2021

If you're looking for the cheapest search app, you won't find it here. But if you're looking for the best CS and adaptability to your site, this is the one! Andrew and his team were integral in adapting to our unique requirements and getting us up and running in a matter of days unlike other search apps. Other search apps asked us to change OUR parameters to fit their needs and then wanted to charge us. In many cases I couldn't even understand their English nor their technical talk, not recognizing that you and I are not software people. Andrew and Mezeron were able to take our bi-lingual requirements and not only work with our current translation app and the apps' personnel directly, but also were able to explain to us in layman terms what and how their app worked. The app is fairly complex but they are there to help you and I take advantage of what it has to offer. Yes, you may argue that the price tag is a bit high for the going rate for apps, but I believe it's well worth it! From the voice of Jim Jarmusch "Good - Fast - Cheap! Pick only two".

Tomei Wines
Japan
Mer än ett år användning av appen
21 september 2021

I haven't explored this app very much yet but so far the customer service has been great and it seems comprehensive and easy to use. It has integrated fairly seamlessly with my website. Thank you!

Charlie Bravo
Nya Zeeland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
31 januari 2022

Fantastic app and the support provided is always quick, easy and gets fixed. We are that pleased that we will be using this app on another website of ours.

Parcelsend UK
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
31 augusti 2022

Buen apoyo, soporte bueno de parte de soporte de la aplicación, recomiendo la app, en toda su totalidad

El Arenal
Guatemala
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
30 augusti 2021

I was looking for an app that could help visitors find products on my site and I found great help in this app. It offers a very functional advanced search, allows very detailed product filtering and does much more. Their support service is excellent and fast. If I can suggest an improvement I would like the instructions to be much more detailed. It's not easy to use this app's capabilities 100% based on the instructions alone. Fortunately, the customer service makes up for this very well.

Airsoft Mania Europe
Italien
12 månader användning av appen
4 december 2021

Super application qui s'adapte très bien à mon thème (la seule), de plus le service client est très réactif et à pris de son temps pour m'aidez dans la configuration de l'application !

Mon Petit Plaisir
Frankrike
8 månader användning av appen
19 oktober 2022

This Search & Filter app is very good. Mezereon kindly installed it on our 3rd party theme - we were so impressed with the team, we had some customisations done (which we paid for). The app itself is excellent - we have come across some user issues but the support team have always replied fast to solve our query. For example, we might sometimes forget how to do something and a quick email to Mezereon helps us solve the problem. The speed of the search suggestions and collection/search pages is lightning fast. You can adjust search results based on your preference, boost or demote products and so on. We have only scratched the surface with the curation lists, filters, synonyms and so on. Our team are looking at how we can better utilise the features to improve our user experience & customer expectations. Overall it's miles better than the default search from Shopify and specifically was a right fit compared to all the search engines we tried (we tried mostly ALL of them!).

Skin Two UK
Storbritannien
8 månader användning av appen