Search & Filter

Most advanced collection filter, search, product filter

From $12.95/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

bentelinn home

Location Germany
Time spent using app 13 days

Well, after 2 weeks of 50+ tickets or so, they still cannot fullfill my requirements. I have to custom do it manually, which I will not, because we are talking about 150+ collections. They only have 5 filters. 4 are alphabetical variants, 1 is countdown. Too bad, because the filter looks nice, but 4 variations on alphabetical is not needed. I give them 2 stars, because the support is very fast. If they can set up the custom filters for me, they get of course 5 stars. Or at least set up 50 or so.

Developer reply

September 19, 2021

We are very sorry that the initial configuration and setup was not as good as you expected it to be. We completed all customization requests and answered all your questions, however in case we have overlooked anything, or you have any further concerns, please let us know.