Search & Filter

Search & Filter

From $12.95/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
23 reviews
22 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
22 reviews
January 10, 2023

We've tried most Shopify search apps and this is hands down the best app at the best value you will get.

We run a store with about 6000 products and this app is much easier to configure, its indexing and search results display insanely fast and the support is amazing. Mezereon have been super patient with our requirements and have been helping us tweak the search results, the different ways of filtering, as well as the recommendation engines. We're constantly finding new ways to use on this app, it's flexible and the possibilities are endless.

After years of dealing with complains from customers that they are unable to find product on our website, we finally have a search engine that works properly. Highly recommended.

Macfixit Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 2, 2022

This is a powerful app and the customer service was great. My previous theme was set up to use tags to filter with an "_" (i.e., size_8x10, size_11x14) and they helped me quickly integrate so I didn't have to revise thousands of items.

Steve Rude Art
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 25, 2022

App fastastica, molto ben organizzata e l'assistenza è sempre disponibile per aiutarti a raggiungere il miglior risultato

homemem39
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 19, 2022

This Search & Filter app is very good. Mezereon kindly installed it on our 3rd party theme - we were so impressed with the team, we had some customisations done (which we paid for). The app itself is excellent - we have come across some user issues but the support team have always replied fast to solve our query. For example, we might sometimes forget how to do something and a quick email to Mezereon helps us solve the problem. The speed of the search suggestions and collection/search pages is lightning fast. You can adjust search results based on your preference, boost or demote products and so on. We have only scratched the surface with the curation lists, filters, synonyms and so on. Our team are looking at how we can better utilise the features to improve our user experience & customer expectations. Overall it's miles better than the default search from Shopify and specifically was a right fit compared to all the search engines we tried (we tried mostly ALL of them!).

Skin Two UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
September 14, 2022

Great system, quite difficult to set up and not easy to use. but the results are 100% worth the effort. Will continue to use this app ongoing.

The Sweetie Shoppie
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 31, 2022

Buen apoyo, soporte bueno de parte de soporte de la aplicación, recomiendo la app, en toda su totalidad

El Arenal
Guatemala
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 29, 2022

We used this app to add custom filters to our product category pages. The app is very user friendly and we had great customer service from Julia to help us with customisations.

Diane Hill
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 7, 2022

Easy to use, the support is helpful! It can categorize the website's products automatically. Recommend this app :)

Soft Classic
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 28, 2022

Great app with an even better team behind it! The devs were extremely responsive and helpful when it came to adapting their app to our website's specific needs. After trying other apps and interacting with their respective dev teams, I can securely say that Mezereon takes the cake.

doodle-face
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 26, 2022

This a very well executed and very customizable app. Works well on the 2.0 templates. The customer service is very responsive! The analytics are great! I'm thrilled with the results!

Maple Airbrush Supplies
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months