Rezensionen (662)

Gesamtbewertung
4,3
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 64 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
23. Dezember 2022

good good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good good

AmazingSeries
Kanada
5 tage mit der App
Microsoft hat geantwortet 2. Januar 2023

We appreciate your feedback. Please allow us another opportunity to assist you with this issue by reaching out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are committed to helping you get set up to run your ads with Microsoft Advertising.

8. Januar 2022

So far everything is been good except I get this glitch where it’s asking me to add contact information to the website that we already have but the prompt won’t go away and we’re stuck

Jaspers Plus
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
Microsoft hat geantwortet 10. Januar 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having problems and we would like to help you fix this issue. Please contact our Microsoft Advertising Support team at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com so we can investigate this.

1. Februar 2023

I was told the system would have me approved in 3 days, and it's been 4. I can't seem to sink up more of my products.

The Crystal Spirit Guild
Kanada
3 tage mit der App
Microsoft hat geantwortet 6. Februar 2023

We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry about these negative experiences with our app. Please allow us another opportunity to assist you with this issue by reaching out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are committed to helping you get set up to run your ads with Microsoft Advertising.

Bearbeitet am 3. August 2021

What I need for my Business is to target Air Force Parents that their Kids are Joining the U.S. Air Force. My Website is af-family-apparel.myshopify.com
This way they can at least look at the Merchandise I have to offer. I do have some advertisement but need more he;p. Thank You Larry

AF Family Apparel
Vereinigte Staaten
14 minuten mit der App
Microsoft hat geantwortet 24. August 2021

Thank you for your review. I'm glad you were able to get advertisements running, and I wanted to share some additional information about our audience targeting targeting options below:
https://help.ads.microsoft.com/apex/index/3/en/56730

We are happy to help you further if you need more assistance, please email us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are absolutely committed to helping you get set up successfully on Microsoft Advertising.

9. Juni 2024

Sansa Costa
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Microsoft hat geantwortet 11. Juni 2024

We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry about these negative experiences with our app. Please allow us another opportunity to assist you with this issue by reaching out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are committed to helping you get set up to run your ads with Microsoft Advertising.

7. März 2024

Cardon Tools
Kanada
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Microsoft hat geantwortet 8. März 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the negative experience you have had when using our app. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you continue to have issues when using our app.

9. April 2024

ELEGANT SUITS
Vereinigte Staaten
21 tage mit der App
Microsoft hat geantwortet 10. April 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having problems and we would like to help you fix this issue. Please contact our Microsoft Advertising Support team at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com so we can investigate this.