Avaliações (657)

Classificação geral
4,3
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 63% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 15% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 15% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
15 de abril de 2024

Had lots of support! Especially from Imanuel.

Hem Healer
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
Microsoft deixou uma resposta 17 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review and for your positive feedback. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you ever need any assistance or have any questions.

28 de maio de 2024

The live support really helps my setup.

Exotic Sands Inc
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Microsoft deixou uma resposta 30 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your review and for your positive feedback. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you ever need any assistance or have any questions.

6 de maio de 2024

returning customer, hope to see more sales conversions.

Ladey Bella Boutique Store
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Microsoft deixou uma resposta 7 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your review and for your positive feedback. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you ever need any assistance or have any questions.

12 de maio de 2024

I have only used it a few times so I'm excited to get it going again!

My Collectables
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Microsoft deixou uma resposta 13 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your review and for your positive feedback. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you ever need any assistance or have any questions.

27 de maio de 2024

still early to say....seems user friendly and simple to follow initially, yet hard to tell.

Urban Gears Unlimited
Canadá
6 meses usando o app
Microsoft deixou uma resposta 28 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having problems and we would like to help you fix this issue. Please contact our Microsoft Advertising Support team at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com so we can investigate this.

24 de abril de 2024

I appreciate the ease of use and efficiency. Helps us small business owners thrive. It's great to have that support.

Home and Galaxy
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
Microsoft deixou uma resposta 26 de abril de 2024

Thank for your review! We're glad you're enjoying the app and are finding it useful. If you have additional questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.

22 de abril de 2024

very easy to set up

The Furniture Direct Store
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
Microsoft deixou uma resposta 24 de abril de 2024

Thank for your review! We're glad you're enjoying the app and are finding it useful. If you have additional questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.

14 de março de 2024

The app worked great, until we upgraded to Shopifys new TY and Order Status page. Now it seems the conversion script doesnt work anymore. I am seeing the Microsoft Channel in my Customer Events Pixels page, however it says disconeected.

Can anyone tell me if this is still being integrated or perhaps I have a bug?

SoftwareCW
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Microsoft deixou uma resposta 15 de março de 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having problems and we would like to help you fix this issue. Please contact our Microsoft Advertising Support team at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com so we can investigate this.

12 de maio de 2024

pas eu de visualité concluente je ne vends absolument rien et je ne génère pas de traffic sur ma boutique en ligne c'est pas normal dutout

One Clic le coin des trouvailles
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Microsoft deixou uma resposta 13 de maio de 2024

Merci pour vos commentaires. Nous sommes désolés d’apprendre que vous rencontrez des problèmes et nous aimerions vous aider à résoudre ce problème. Veuillez contacter notre équipe de support Microsoft Advertising à l’adresse msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com afin que nous puissions enquêter sur ce problème.

30 de abril de 2024

Hate google love microsoft❤️ many reasons… but the vital one is the customer service a++++++

Yellow Cart Family Store
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Microsoft deixou uma resposta 1 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your review and for your positive feedback. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you ever need any assistance or have any questions.