Microsoft Channel , 619 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 63 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
14 mars 2024

The app worked great, until we upgraded to Shopifys new TY and Order Status page. Now it seems the conversion script doesnt work anymore. I am seeing the Microsoft Channel in my Customer Events Pixels page, however it says disconeected.

Can anyone tell me if this is still being integrated or perhaps I have a bug?

SoftwareCW
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 15 mars 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having problems and we would like to help you fix this issue. Please contact our Microsoft Advertising Support team at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com so we can investigate this.

8 februari 2024

This sales channel is terrible. It consistently has problems. Right now, my account is suspended because I violated an egregious policy. This came as a total surprise because I haven't run any ad campaigns on this channel since last year. Moreover, the ad credits they provide always come with hidden stipulations that only the backoffice can see. Here's a tip: If you're trying to get ad credits, make sure to spend through your Expert account. I learned the hard way.

Tandem Hair Imperial
USA
9 månader användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 12 februari 2024

We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry about these negative experiences with our app. Please allow us another opportunity to assist you with this issue by reaching out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are committed to helping you get set up to run your ads with Microsoft Advertising.

21 mars 2024

it was very easy and convenient no hassle i would recommend microsoft to any one

triple up!
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 25 mars 2024

Thank you for your review and for your positive feedback. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you ever need any assistance or have any questions.

13 mars 2024

The customer service is way above competitors especially getting personal support from a real person

Global Scale Model Trucks & Parts ( GSMT )
USA
9 månader användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 14 mars 2024

Thank for your review! We're glad you're enjoying the app and are finding it useful. If you have additional questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.

9 januari 2024

Hello esteemed authorities,

I became a member of your platform not long ago. Shortly after, I received an email confirming my membership. Due to a busy period, it took me 2-3 days before I had the chance to explore and learn about your platform. When I logged in, I was shocked to find out that my membership had been banned simply because I joined your platform. I was greatly surprised and saddened by the closure of my account just because I signed up to advertise on Microsoft. I reached out to your employee, DONNA, through the support section. I've been trying to explain the situation to her for a week. I explained that I had only signed up, that my membership was approved initially, but then, without even using your platform, it was banned after 2-3 days. I provided all our company documents and other necessary information. However, this person named DONNA didn't read any of my messages; she didn't even see what I had written. All she did was send me standard automated emails. No matter what I did, I couldn't reach her or make her understand my problem. It seemed she was doing everything possible not to help but rather to cause more harm. This situation is distressing.

Until now, we've been officially conducting business in the US, selling products, obtaining approvals from Google and similar social networks, and getting approvals from US banks. But for some reason, we can't get approval from you. This is truly beyond belief. Your support team sends us standard emails without bothering to read our messages. I don't think Microsoft can be such a simple organization. I'm looking for someone who is an expert in this matter and can assist me. I hope this message reaches the right individuals, and my account, closed merely for signing up, is reopened.

Lady Ros
USA
2 månader användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 10 januari 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having problems and we would like to help you fix this issue. Please contact our Microsoft Advertising Support team at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com so we can investigate this.

1 februari 2024

This app worked smoothly for me. It was accurate and very user friendly. I had an existing Microsoft ads account and merchant center. Everything connected and was in sync with no problems at all. I would definitely recommend this app.

Gray Fox Native American Style Flutes
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 2 februari 2024

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying the app and finding it helpful for your business.

16 februari 2024

I have been very happy with the response and help from this channel.

Ask Your Stone Jewelry
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 19 februari 2024

Thank you for your review and for your positive feedback. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you ever need any assistance or have any questions.

5 februari 2024

I made one sale recently soon after signup.

Sokohewani Ventures
USA
22 dagar användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 6 februari 2024

Thank you for your review and for your positive feedback. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you ever need any assistance or have any questions.

18 mars 2024

I registered an account for the company. I am the owner. Full papers. They locked my account right at the start. It's difficult to use.

Dipo Store
USA
2 månader användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 19 mars 2024

We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry about these negative experiences with our app. Please allow us another opportunity to assist you with this issue by reaching out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are committed to helping you get set up to run your ads with Microsoft Advertising.

17 februari 2024

very effective sales channel..

Abbeey's Collection
Kanada
2 månader användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 19 februari 2024

Thank you for your review and for your positive feedback. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you ever need any assistance or have any questions.