Recensioner (677)

Helhetsomdöme
4,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 63 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 juli 2024

I wish I can give 0 to this channel. none sense!! greedy !!! they offer the free listing tab, and when i click on it, I don't see my products. this channel is strange and useless. what a shame

Allmartdeal
USA
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 10 juli 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the negative experience you have had when using our app. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you continue to have issues when using our app.

5 juli 2024

Hi there,

I wondering why our Microsoft Channel are not working
and didn't show up all of our product

Litedeer Homes
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 8 juli 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the negative experience you have had when using our app. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you continue to have issues when using our app.

Redigerat 9 juli 2024

Update: I have now spent several hours appealing and calling support. They don't have any real people that work in the department. I would watch out for this app because they are taking a copy of your entire product catalog before they have even verified the account, and in my case they will not even get me a person to talk to. I feel like my data has been stolen from me and there is no one to talk to. I'm not sure what is going on with this app.

I setup everything and followed the directions exactly. Right after the account is setup I get an email saying the account is suspended and blocked for unusual activity... This is before I have even done anything at all other than to add a credit card to the account. It says that 1,000 plus variants are submitted and pending but if I click on anything in the account it says my access is blocked. I submitted some kind of appeal not sure what it was where it asked for my business documents. I get a response from support suggesting it will take 10 business days. This is just a time waster. Use Google Shopping and don't waste your time. The support wasted another 20 minutes without any result or changes. I will update my review if and when I can get the products to show up. I have no idea why they would do this when I followed the directions each step exactly! I also had a personal merchant account that I can access under my account without any problems. I am a shopify store with your Microsoft app... what in the world is the problem?

Adventure Parts, LLC
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 8 juli 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having problems and we would like to help you fix this issue. Please contact our Microsoft Advertising Support team at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com so we can investigate this.

2 juni 2024

The app is good in theory, but terrible in practice. While I was able to install the app, it wouldn't let me create a Microsoft Advertising Account. As someone who has used Google for many years with zero issues, I see why Microsoft Ads get such a bad rap. I'm going back to Google and never looking back.

Renovski
USA
En dag användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 3 juni 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the negative experience you have had when using our app. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you continue to have issues when using our app.

4 april 2024

very bad
for 2 days I haven't been able to connect with my account
every time connection error try again later
and when trying to connect with live help customer must be connected with my account
I don't know what I can do

Home Hoard
USA
24 dagar användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 8 april 2024

We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry about these negative experiences with our app. Please allow us another opportunity to assist you with this issue by reaching out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are committed to helping you get set up to run your ads with Microsoft Advertising.

2 maj 2024

account rapidly (~2 days since creation) suspended for no obvious reason while i was trying to pay my outstanding balance. i was tying up loose ends because i was not satisfied with the way broad matches work and was ending my use of this service.

disapointing service and they made sure to finish with a bang.

Habits Chrétien - Christian Garments
Kanada
6 dagar användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 6 maj 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having problems and we would like to help you fix this issue. Please contact our Microsoft Advertising Support team at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com so we can investigate this.

6 juni 2024

I registered an account for the company. I am the owner. Full papers. They locked my account right at the start. It's difficult to use.

All Love Here
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 10 juni 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the negative experience you have had when using our app. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you continue to have issues when using our app.

18 mars 2024

I registered an account for the company. I am the owner. Full papers. They locked my account right at the start. It's difficult to use.

Dipo Store
USA
2 månader användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 19 mars 2024

We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry about these negative experiences with our app. Please allow us another opportunity to assist you with this issue by reaching out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are committed to helping you get set up to run your ads with Microsoft Advertising.

11 april 2024

Tried unsuccessfully to add a payment method. Used valid information for an active card but it was consistently rejected for not containing valid information. After trying a few times I saw that my account had been suspended for Violation of Egregious Policy.
Ridiculous waste of time although I probably should be happy. A process that starts this screwed up is not promising at all. Don't waste your time.

Slow Turnin Vinyl
USA
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 15 april 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the negative experience you have had when using our app. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you continue to have issues when using our app.

7 mars 2024

I've also got suspended right after registration. Worst app ever. Now I'm under appeal.

JeepUniq
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 8 mars 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the negative experience you have had when using our app. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you continue to have issues when using our app.