Microsoft Channel , 644 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 64 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 augusti 2023

I had all the requirements met and suddenlly my store was rejected without any reasons.
I went to do a thorough inspection on every detail and found nothing at fault.
All that seemed out of place because I am already working on all selling channels
I contacted C.S. Microsoft Channel to find out all solutions possible and nothing worked after all testing and trials performed in 4 long months working on the solution I still end up rejected. Very disappointed

Chuzko Women Fashion
USA
5 månader användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 4 augusti 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having problems and we would like to help you fix this issue. Please contact our Microsoft Advertising Support team at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com so we can investigate this.

30 maj 2023

I have not had any success with this app. I continue to get error server messages and it takes days for support to respond. Once they respond and I respond back its like they don't see my response or do, and choose to state, they have not received a response back and close out the ticket.

VJ Bedazzled Jewelry
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 31 maj 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having problems and we would like to help you fix this issue. Please contact our Microsoft Advertising Support team at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com so we can investigate this.

24 juni 2023

After integrating the Microsoft channel into my Shopify store, I promptly received a notification stating, "We regret to inform you that your store cannot be approved after careful review. Please reach out to Microsoft Advertising Support." It was perplexing to receive such a swift response, so I contacted the Microsoft team for clarification. Unfortunately, they informed me that my account had been completely blocked. I requested them to provide a reason for the blockage in order to address and rectify the issue, but they responded by saying they were unable to assist me with this matter.

Fleurlovin
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 26 juni 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having problems and we would like to help you fix this issue. Please contact our Microsoft Advertising Support team at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com so we can investigate this.

8 augusti 2023

DO NOT USE! MY ACCOUNT WAS BLOCKED AFTER INSTALLING THIS APP! Saw some traction come in from Bing so figured I would check out the Channel. Set up my Microsoft ad account and then connected them. 5 days later checked out how the $50 per day budget was progressing, but upon logging in the account is "closed" and they cant tell me why. Kind of crazy but there are many other apps that I can spend my ad revenue with. - Mid-sized store we ship about 250+ orders per day. On advanced about to upgrade to Plus

AmericanBubbleBoy
USA
12 dagar användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 9 augusti 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having problems and we would like to help you fix this issue. Please contact our Microsoft Advertising Support team at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com so we can investigate this.

14 juli 2023

My store wasn't approved within seconds of having the app.... I don't recommend this app at all....

Sonya's Warehouse
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 17 juli 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having problems and we would like to help you fix this issue. Please contact our Microsoft Advertising Support team at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com so we can investigate this.

29 maj 2023

Absolutely retarded. I suspect microsoft to be using peoples' information to commit frauds. Based on everything they've told me, I am almost certain of this.

DO NOT USE THIS APP OR ANY APP FROM MICROSOFT, THEY HAVE BEEN COMPROMISED!

TechFresh
Kanada
11 dagar användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 30 maj 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the negative experience you have had when using our app. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you continue to have issues when using our app.

21 september 2023

I tried to verify my identity by uploading the Corporation Constitution which is generated by the federal government. You kept saying it was missing the address, which is infact there on page 5.
Then you banned my account for whatever it is that you call "Egregious" violations. All I did was connect my store and submit a federal document.

If you're going to offer a service in Canada, you should, at the very least, familiarize yourself with our documents. This whole process was a massive waste of time.

Tiniest Toes
Kanada
2 dagar användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 22 september 2023

We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry about these negative experiences with our app. Please allow us another opportunity to assist you with this issue by reaching out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are committed to helping you get set up to run your ads with Microsoft Advertising.

10 juli 2023

Terrible communication. Vague instructions. Horrible experience with little guidance or feedback. Process is convoluted and overly complex compared to other platforms such as Google Adwords.

4Rails.com
USA
19 dagar användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 12 juli 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the negative experience you have had when using our app. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you continue to have issues when using our app.

15 september 2023

nice

APPLINE
USA
28 dagar användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 18 september 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having problems and we would like to help you fix this issue. Please contact our Microsoft Advertising Support team at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com so we can investigate this.

24 maj 2023

After days of working with customer support, this channel still isn't working. In normal MS fashion, the software is cumbersome to setup and doesn't work properly. Error messages are ambiguous and the setup directions are incomplete. The time it has taken to set up this one channel has been more than all the other combined. The only thing that make me keep trying it the conversion rate through bing is higher than google for my shop. I'll try a few more days but at some point, I will give up.

Danger Close Apparel
USA
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 25 maj 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the negative experience you have had when using our app. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you continue to have issues when using our app.