Microsoft Channel , 591 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 63 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 september 2021

Very disappointed in this app. When setting up my store, their customer service team gave me the wrong info and I had to make a completely new store. Now they are saying the new one I make may not get approved. Very upset with the misdirection and help from their team. When confronting them to fix it they basically told me they dont know how.... Dont waste your money.

BARE RAGS
USA
7 månader användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 7 september 2021

Thank you for your review. I apologize that you've faced some difficulties while using our app. Our Team has taken a look at the scenarios you described in your feedback, and made changes which should help fix the issues you have mentioned.

Moving forward you shouldn't experience the same difficulties when using the app. If there is anything else we can assist with please reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are absolutely committed to helping you get set up successfully on Microsoft Advertising.

8 juli 2021

WOW! This app is broken. It copied our Google Ads campaign and charged us for that, which we did not authorise, in addition to the campaign we did set up through Microsoft. Then every time we changed the budget for th microsoft campaign it would just create a new campaign and add it to the campaign we changed the budget on; so we were getting charged twice. As such we shut down all Microsoft Ads. And three weeks later the hit us for another $739 (around $3500 at this point) that they say they got from a Google import we never authorized. The best part was that when we contacted Microsoft about it they refused rectify the situation. Their official response was that there was no sign of malicious activity so no refund will be given and that is their blanket policy. Eventually we had to go to our bank to get these fraudulent charges removed.

Schmerbals Herbals
USA
7 månader användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 24 augusti 2021

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry that you have been facing issues with the charges on your account. We care a lot about your experience, and would like to better understand the issues you have been experiencing on our platform. Please reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are absolutely committed to helping you get set up successfully on Microsoft Advertising.

24 juni 2023

After integrating the Microsoft channel into my Shopify store, I promptly received a notification stating, "We regret to inform you that your store cannot be approved after careful review. Please reach out to Microsoft Advertising Support." It was perplexing to receive such a swift response, so I contacted the Microsoft team for clarification. Unfortunately, they informed me that my account had been completely blocked. I requested them to provide a reason for the blockage in order to address and rectify the issue, but they responded by saying they were unable to assist me with this matter.

Fleurlovin
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 26 juni 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having problems and we would like to help you fix this issue. Please contact our Microsoft Advertising Support team at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com so we can investigate this.

28 oktober 2021

The app was working great until it stopped for no apparent reason. Now it is bound to the wrong place and we cannot connect it. Support is a nightmare with no actual person to troubleshoot. Be prepared for days on support with no fix in site.

Tuscola Pain and Wellness Center
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 29 oktober 2021

Thank you for the feedback. After looking into this further we have taken action to correct this issue for you. Please try again, and if you continue to face into any issues email us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.

Redigerat 1 december 2021

What should be a simple process, as it is when you set up Google Ads, seems impossible to complete due to an error when attempting to connect to our Merchant Account as reported by others. Reached out to support who responded with a less than helpful response and then no response at all. So if Microsoft is wondering why Bing has a fraction of users compared to Google maybe they should start LISTENING to their customers.

Weldental®
USA
5 månader användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 1 december 2021

Thank you for your review. I am very sorry you experienced this error you described. We understand the response with our support also may also have not resolved this issue. We would like to resolve this issue with you. If you could reach out directly via email at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.

5 augusti 2022

A really terrible experience. Already having a Microsoft Ads account, I tied signing in. You can not. You have to make a new account, so I did with my existing account. I gained access but Microsoft converted my account to the wrong type of account. Apparently, there are three different kinds of Ads accounts. After several hours with support, my issue was unresolved. A great example of why nobody uses Microsoft products.

SafetyGloves by HexArmor
USA
5 månader användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 5 augusti 2022

We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry about these negative experiences with our app. Please allow us another opportunity to assist you with this issue by reaching out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are committed to helping you get set up to run your ads with Microsoft Advertising.

15 juni 2021

Horrible Support! The App will not work and when screen shots are sent, the team is not helpful and somewhat arrogant. We have had 3 different support associates and too many emails asking for the same information. We cannot fix the errors in Shopify.

Prince of Scots
USA
5 månader användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 8 juli 2021

Thank for your feedback! We're sorry to hear that you're not having a great experience with our app and support. We continue to strive to improve our products and would love to get your feedback to better the experience. We will have someone from our team reach out to you directly. In the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly if you should have any additional questions at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.

29 november 2022

It’s been 8 days and my product still haven’t been reviewed. I don’t understand the delay. I missed Black Friday

Lovely-WomenWear
USA
4 månader användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 30 november 2022

We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry about these negative experiences with our app. Please allow us another opportunity to assist you with this issue by reaching out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are committed to helping you get set up to run your ads with Microsoft Advertising.

6 mars 2023

Microsoft is probably the worst company they blocked my business for no reason. Saying it was a security issue and then just blocking me after verifying.

Iva Lash
USA
4 månader användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 14 mars 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having problems and we would like to help you fix this issue. Please contact our Microsoft Advertising Support team at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com so we can investigate this

Redigerat 1 oktober 2021

Won't connect. many errors. Contacted support but they can't fix anything. This is a complicated system and it seems all roads lead to errors that require great time and effort to resolve. Why am I trying to give you my money?? **update** They appear to use an AI for customer service now. A very Dumb AI. I'm getting generic emails saying the reason my website was disapproved was no SSL on my cart.I reply saying it has SSL and i get another same email saying the same thing... BUT! they won't check the actual website to see if the error is on their end. (which it is)....FYI ALL SHOPIFY WEBSITES HAVE SSL ON THEIR CARTS!!! I'm done with this company, their unhelpful emails, and lack of humans. Even the replies on this review are just generic copy/paste answers written the exact same on many other reviews. This company won't spent any time helping people.

Carver Maker
Kanada
4 månader användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 21 september 2021

Thank you for your review. We have reviewed this feedback, and have taken a look at scenarios where advertisers might have a valid SSL checkout but are still facing issues like you describe.

We have fixed the issue for you. Please try out the app. I want to let you know that you have our most sincere apologies for the issues you have experienced, but if you if you ever need any additional assistance or have questions please email us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.