Recensioner (681)

Helhetsomdöme
4,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 63 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 november 2022

Never got it to work, Tried even put $25 on ad account it spent it but on what I have no clue since I still months later have products pending a review that said it would take 3 days. Would love to have it fully removed as I don't even know anyone who uses Microsoft browsers

Lounies Soap Co.
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 14 november 2022

We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry about these negative experiences with our app. Please allow us another opportunity to assist you with this issue by reaching out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are committed to helping you get set up to run your ads with Microsoft Advertising.

5 mars 2023

I am writing to express my frustration and disappointment with the Microsoft Shopify app. After being given access to download the app, I was disappointed to find that it does not give me access to the United Kingdom.

As a business owner who relies heavily on the Shopify platform, it is extremely frustrating to be unable to access the Microsoft Shopify app in the UK. I would like to know why this app is not available in the UK and when it is expected to roll out in this region.

Furthermore, I am disappointed that I was given access to download the app without being made aware of its limitations. This has caused a significant waste of time and resources for me and my business.

I would like to register an official complaint and request that you provide a clear explanation for why this app is not available in the UK, and when we can expect to have access to it. I hope that this issue can be resolved as soon as possible to avoid any further inconvenience.

Thank you for your attention to this matter.

YUNG'N'RICH
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 14 mars 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry to hear about the issues you are facing with the charges on your account. Please reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com so that we can better understand the issues you have been experiencing on our platform. We are committed to helping you get set up to start running your ads with Microsoft Advertising.

14 april 2021

This FC'n App does not work. Please someone at Microsoft give 2 FC's. Also, Shopify support wasn't helpful. Probably deflecting back to MSFT.

Tile City
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 28 april 2021

Hello - I'm sorry that the app has not been working for you. We certainly care a lot about your experience. Can you help us understand what the issue you are facing is? Please reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are absolutely committed to helping you get set up successfully on Microsoft Advertising.

17 november 2021

Tried to connect this app on September 1st 2021, its November 17th 2021. It will not connect to my Microsoft Merchant Center. Microsoft support is terrible. The email exchange is up to 33, not counting the automatic emails you get daily telling you they haven't resolved your issue. Its been exhausting, only FedEx is a worse customer service experience.

Aslan Mattress
USA
12 månader användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 19 november 2021

Thank you for your review. I'm currently looking into the issue you have described, and will get back to you as soon as possible. In the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you ever need any assistance or have any questions. Email us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.

26 februari 2023

Terrible customer service. I had an issue that they told me they resolved, but they did not in fact get the issue resolved. As a result, I have lost money due to their poor service.

John Kline Artwork
USA
12 månader användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 14 mars 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having problems and we would like to help you fix this issue. Please contact our Microsoft Advertising Support team at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com so we can investigate this.

4 december 2022

Does not work, Looking for another App. I have downloaded and reinstalled multiple times to see if it works - Keeps getting this Error "We're currently unable to validate your
credentials. Please disconnect and then
reconnect to your Microsoft Advertising account
to fix this issue." However there is no prompts or option to connect to the Microsoft Advertising Account. I reached out to Support Also, they asked me to Upload a Screenshot but still no reply. If i get some kind of resolution, will update my review.

Humblys.com
USA
12 månader användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 5 december 2022

We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry about these negative experiences with our app. Please allow us another opportunity to assist you with this issue by reaching out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are committed to helping you get set up to run your ads with Microsoft Advertising.

30 oktober 2020

It is crappy app with no support whatsoever! I set everything up and I started the marketing. All thumbs up, except no ads are running and nothing happens. It has been like that since October 8th! and after writing to support, I got nothing!

DragonFire Glass Cremation Jewelry
USA
11 månader användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 18 november 2020

Thank for your feedback! We're sorry to hear that you're having a hard time with getting your ads running. We will have someone from our team reach out to you for additional support. In the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly if you should have any additional questions at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.

11 april 2021

Same as others. Products pending for forever, the feed never populates in the Microsoft Ads own site. I had to just import everything from Google Shopping instead. So basically I just manage everything in Google and it duplicates all changes every week to Microsoft, only way I could get it to work.

Sock+Key
USA
10 månader användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 13 april 2021

Thank for your feedback! We're sorry to hear that you're not having a great experience with our app. We continue to strive to improve our products and would love to get your feedback to better the experience. We will have someone from our team reach out to you directly. In the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly if you should have any additional questions at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.

Redigerat 22 mars 2023

Instantly disapproved within hours of installation, as well as "suspended" with no explanation, nor any ability to rectify the situation. Don't waste your time installing this thing.

No help from worthless chat, either. I get the same message other people have received.

WORTHLESS SUPPORT. No help whatsoever, no information on their "DECISION" to not allow my store on the platform. Clowns.

Fame Collectibles Fan Shop
USA
9 månader användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 20 mars 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry to hear about the issues you are facing with the charges on your account. Please reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com so that we can better understand the issues you have been experiencing on our platform. We are committed to helping you get set up to start running your ads with Microsoft Advertising.

21 september 2022

if someone can please contact us because we cannot even get past the sign in page so we cant do anything

PremiumBrandGoods
USA
8 månader användning av appen
Microsoft svarade 22 september 2022

We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry about these negative experiences with our app. Please allow us another opportunity to assist you with this issue by reaching out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are committed to helping you get set up to run your ads with Microsoft Advertising.