Microsoft Channel , 591 則評價

整體評分
4.3
各級評分數量
  • 63% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 15% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 16% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年10月4日

Extremely hard to edit your product's Microsoft shopping fields needed for Microsoft Merchant Center and Microsoft Advertising. There is no way in the MS Channel app to search for your product, so you have to scroll through dozens of pages of unsorted items. And it's very slow. They used to integrate better with access to a specific product's MS shopping fields from the shopify product page, but this integration no longer works.

Slate Avenue
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
Microsoft 已回覆 2023年10月5日

We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry about these negative experiences with our app. Please allow us another opportunity to assist you with this issue by reaching out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are committed to helping you get set up to run your ads with Microsoft Advertising.

2023年10月17日

I am not seeing a lot of traffic just yet. But I like the ease of integration with Shopify. I am hopeful as I lest. The app and make changes.

Ashay By The Bay
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Microsoft 已回覆 2023年10月18日

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having problems and we would like to help you fix this issue. Please contact our Microsoft Advertising Support team at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com so we can investigate this.

2023年9月5日

Connecting was a little better today. Usually stressful.

Premium Supply
美國
使用應用程式 12個月
Microsoft 已回覆 2023年9月6日

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the negative experience you have had when using our app. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you continue to have issues when using our app.

2022年12月4日

I used this app to increase sales.. What I dont like is that to complete the full setup process it seems you need to install this app.

MLX Fashions
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
Microsoft 已回覆 2022年12月5日

We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry about these negative experiences with our app. Please allow us another opportunity to assist you with this issue by reaching out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are committed to helping you get set up to run your ads with Microsoft Advertising.

編輯時間:2022年8月3日

I has taken me a long time. For this I think a platform must be created that is user friendly and perhaps guided instruction supplied. The assumption is, everyone is a super kryptonite programmer but actually what you get and paid for is a daily secretary. We are dealing with structural matters..hehe For advertising you may need a secretary actually an advertising person with know how that includes programming. So, yah, most will not be programmers and that has turned into secretarial clerical business which cost 5$ an hour..I think.

The Lucks
美國
使用應用程式 11個月
Microsoft 已回覆 2022年2月17日

Thank you for your review. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you ever need any assistance or have any questions.

2023年8月4日

good experience overall. will buy again.................................................................

My Store
美國
使用應用程式 21天
Microsoft 已回覆 2023年8月7日

Thank for your review! We're glad you're enjoying the app and are finding it useful. If you have additional questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.

2022年8月26日

it was nice it assisted me with all i wanted and i will be able to sell on the store soon that great

Be-pad
加拿大
使用應用程式 9個月
Microsoft 已回覆 2022年8月29日

Thank you for your review. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you ever need any assistance or have any questions.

2022年10月19日

take too long to aprove my product been waiting two weeks none of my 250 products havent been approve

Bailey-Trenz™
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
Microsoft 已回覆 2022年10月20日

We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry about these negative experiences with our app. Please allow us another opportunity to assist you with this issue by reaching out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are committed to helping you get set up to run your ads with Microsoft Advertising.

2022年2月22日

Hello! I just signed up today, so i'll keep you posted on how i like it. I'll also write how it helped my Business

Channy's Creationz
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
Microsoft 已回覆 2022年2月23日

Thank you for your review and for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you ever need any assistance or have any questions.

2020年2月10日

The app doesn't transfer the product types to source by categories. It is very inconvenient to have to manually add custom labels to categories the inventory.

RemarKable101
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
Microsoft 已回覆 2020年2月27日

Thank for your review! Unfortunately our app requires merchants to categorize their own inventory as each merchant may want to categorize their products a little differently from one to another. Filters may be another great alternative to look into using when looking show specific types of products in your campaigns. If you should have any additional questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.