Microsoft Channel

Microsoft Channel

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4)
Reviews
Developer
Microsoft
295 reviews
162 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 55% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 1 stars
162 reviews
November 23, 2022

I used this app to help me do better to market our products to get best quality products and services for low cost.

Nanfuusa
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
Microsoft replied November 24, 2022

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying the app and finding it helpful for your business.

November 18, 2022

very easy to use. I downloaded this app to help with my shopify store and the process was not hard at all.

InsPinkLabel
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Microsoft replied November 21, 2022

Thank for your review! We're glad you're enjoying the app and are finding it useful. If you have additional questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com

November 17, 2022

I used this app to help bring in more customers to view my designs on my online store. It works surprisingly well!

H.I. Hub
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Microsoft replied November 21, 2022

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying the app and finding it helpful for your business.

November 15, 2022

Accessible and modern, great support, and Eye Catching Extensions
Build eye-catching & memorable web pages using

Pix'oArts ™ A&N GALLERY
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Microsoft replied November 16, 2022

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying the app and finding it helpful for your business.

November 12, 2022

No Issue with this app. I like it that it. I dont see any problema nd asdfasdklfja;sdfasdfsadfasdfasdf

Gu Fashion
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
Microsoft replied November 14, 2022

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying the app and finding it helpful for your business.