Anmeldelser (84)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 87 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
23. maj 2024

Merci au support qui est en français, réactif et compétent. Merci en particulier à Jolie et l’équipe du support!

Michel Brg
Frankrig
22 dage bruger appen
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) svarede 4. juni 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

2. april 2024

Very Nice app. Encountered some error reached to the support team got instant reply and solved the problem. Thankyou for the great support

Euro sourcing sp. z o.o.
Polen
Cirka 2 timer bruger appen
20. marts 2024

Das Tracking funktioniert relativ gut, bis auf paar Anzeigefehler. Der Support ist auch sehr gut, antworten schnell und haben auch schnell jemand da der Probleme beheben kann und das sogar im Free Plan.
Die Preisgestaltung ist auch fair gestaltet.

CAT-FRIENDS
Tyskland
8 dage bruger appen
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) svarede 22. marts 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

25. juli 2023

I have been using this app for a long time off and on. I have been switching from Hotjar,'s free app because there is something wrong with their app. This MIDA free app version has improved so much, but there is one thing that Hotjar has and I now dearly miss and that is the resource link where the visitors are coming from. If I do not know where my 400 visitors are coming from without having the need to upgrade, it makes me keep looking for other apps who might offer that option for free. Other than that your app is absolutely fantastic.

Alexa Martha Designs
USA
11 måneder bruger appen
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) svarede 27. juli 2023

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating!

We're so glad to hear that the free version of the MIDA app has improved so much since switching from Hotjar and we're sorry to hear you're missing the resource link.

We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback, and thank you for being a loyal user of our app.

26. februar 2024

I use it in free mode. Really interesting to be able to observe customer sessions. Quick technical service ;) !

Osmose Ultra Filtration
Belgien
15 dage bruger appen
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) svarede 5. marts 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

19. april 2024

The app is absolutely fantastic!

ModeVonBerlin
Bulgarien
21 dage bruger appen
26. februar 2024

Really good app for understanding the customer's journey. A+++

ScentFlow
New Zealand
3 måneder bruger appen
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) svarede 5. marts 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

17. januar 2024

Very useful and straightforward app! One notable thing is their excellent customer support – they reply promptly and assist every step of the way to solve your problems. I will definitely recommend it.

Dr. Moritz
USA
13 dage bruger appen
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) svarede 21. januar 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

26. december 2023

Sleek Designed Shopify app It does what it is meant to do would recommend it for people who want to find out how to get more conversions for their website.

Tub Tropics
Canada
Cirka en måned bruger appen
10. december 2023

Great app! The recording feature helps us a lot, we can watch and analyze what happens when a customer visits our site, and decide which parts to improve. Besides, the assistance response is quite fast.

Get Good Gift
USA
6 måneder bruger appen
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) svarede 13. december 2023

Thank you for the incredible 5-star rating of our app!

We are so pleased to hear that the recording feature helps you improve your customer visits and that the assistance response is fast.

We truly appreciate your positive feedback and support!