Rezensionen (85)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 86 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 21. November 2022

Overall the app is great. it's free and is easy to use.
I used the app to help me see what customers are doing on my site.
The recordings are great. It's a new app so they'll need to tweak a few things such as easily delete multiple views at the same time. Sort abandoned checkout, successful order , and abandoned cart more easily. Currently you can sort them, but once you click on one, when you go back, you go back to the original non sorted page.
Also if they can show you before hand how long the session was that would be really useful, so that you can ignore anyone who was on the site for 1-10 seconds or however long you deem is not useful for you.
I like the app.

COMMUNITY LIGHTING & ELECTRIC SUPPLY
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) hat geantwortet 12. Dezember 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

26. Juni 2023

Great app, super reliable, customer service is great. Very helpful for my business thank you so very much

SculptVibe
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) hat geantwortet 27. Juni 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We really appreciate your kind words and thank you for your support.

27. Februar 2023

Overall, I have a good experience with this app and the customer service. It is just what I was looking for and is easy to use.

Also customer service is so great, Jena Nguyen has been so helpful with answering any questions I have and when I needed to delete my recording sessions she was so prompt and accommodating.

I know this is a new app but they really listen to customers' needs and are ready to develop more expected features. I requested a feature that I want to have a filter function when selecting which sessions I want to replay, like I only want to replay the sessions that have "add to cart" action.

Jena immediately requested to her team as well as submitted this feature to the new features of the app and will notify me the nearest release date. I am very satisfied with her work and handling of the problem. Thank to the BSS team and I really look forward to the new updates from you guys. It's really worth the wait.

Highly recommend this app, install and experience it yourself!

Cutibb
Kanada
Etwa ein monat mit der App
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) hat geantwortet 28. Februar 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating and positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you have had an overall positive experience with our app and are even more pleased to hear that our customer service team has been helpful in providing you with the answers you need. We appreciate your feedback regarding the feature requests and we will be sure to keep you updated with any new updates that we have in the future. We are glad to have earned your recommendation and we thank you for your support.

7. Dezember 2022

Great App,
Does what it's supposed to do, and so it very good,
I use it all the time,
It's like sitting and watching your customers walk into your store,
Actually it's exactly like that.
thank you

Warrior Breaking Habits
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) hat geantwortet 12. Dezember 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

25. April 2023

Very positive experience with MIDA Recording app. Features are all there and growing. Excellent support from Joy. Looking forward to great results.

Scintera Pty Ltd
Australien
17 tage mit der App
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) hat geantwortet 25. April 2023

Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your kind words about MIDA Recording app and the features that are available for you to use. It's great to hear that you've had an excellent support experience with our agent and we're so glad that you're looking forward to great results! We thank you for your continued support.

7. Dezember 2022

Fast response and works well. Wish they increased limit to 2,000 because contacting every 1,000 views is time consuming.

WindowCandles
Vereinigte Staaten
17 tage mit der App
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) hat geantwortet 12. Dezember 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

Bearbeitet am 6. Oktober 2022

Nice app. I love the analytics section of this app. "Jonas" was very helpful. He and his tech "Nguyen Minh" was quick and prompt. I am really liking this app. Keep up the good work. <3

VROK - Virtual Retail Outlet Kompany Limited.
Kanada
7 tage mit der App
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) hat geantwortet 12. Dezember 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

Bearbeitet am 17. Februar 2023

Amazing App Work Just fine for me, and customer support is amazing they reply instantly to any question especially Jennie from support is a kind person and help you in any way.

Shop For Gamers
Pakistan
4 tage mit der App
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) hat geantwortet 23. Februar 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We really appreciate it. We are delighted to hear that Amazing App works just fine for you, and that you have also enjoyed our customer support. We are grateful that you have especially praised Jennie from our support team—she truly is a kind person! Thank you for your kind words.

14. Januar 2023

I keep getting log out, everytime i click through visitor tab, do you have any insight regarding this matter, as this is quite a great app, but need improvements

Randomness_Item
Malaysia
2 monate mit der App
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) hat geantwortet 3. Februar 2023

So sorry for the inconvenience that you faced with our app.

The issue has been resolved already. Hope the app is now working fine on your end.

If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

27. Juni 2023

Good App which provides decent amount of session recordings at a basic level. Good support from the team as well. Haven't had the chance to use the other functions inbuilt yet. Look forward to doing that.

ondesk.in
Indien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) hat geantwortet 27. Juni 2023

Thank you for your review!

We are delighted that you have found our app useful, especially in providing decent amount of session recordings. Additionally, we are very pleased that you appreciate the good support from our team. We look forward to you continuing to use and explore our other features as well.