Reseñas (85)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 86% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
1 de julio de 2024

I'm really enjoying this app! It's incredibly helpful, and the staff is always quick to respond. One feature I love is the MIDA Session Recording Replay, which lets me follow my customers' actions on my site. With full session recordings and heatmaps, I can see exactly what's happening and test new ideas to reduce bounce rates and cart abandonment.

This tool helps me understand my customers' experiences without making assumptions. It categorizes sessions by abandoned cart, abandoned checkout, and successful orders, making it super easy to find what I need.

Overall, the detailed analytics and visuals, like custom dashboards and reports, make it easy to keep track of everything. Plus, the tool is GDPR compliant and supports multiple stores.

East Coast Supplements
Australia
8 meses usando la aplicación
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) respondió 8 de julio de 2024

Thank you so much for the glowing 5-star review!

We're thrilled to hear that you're finding our app incredibly helpful and that you appreciate our quick support. It's great to see that you're making the most of our app's features and finding value in the detailed analytics and visuals we provide. We're glad to know that our tool is helping you understand your customers' experiences without assumptions and supporting your business needs.

Your feedback means a lot to us!

7 de junio de 2024

Very helpful customer service! I love this app it’s 100% recommended for you business, I love it!

Quantum Creative
Reino Unido
4 meses usando la aplicación
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) respondió 10 de junio de 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

18 de julio de 2024

This APP helped me a lot, very convenient

DH TEA
China
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) respondió 22 de julio de 2024

Thank you for your valuable review.

We're delighted to have been able to assist you. Should you need any further support, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support-sbc@bsscommerce.com or via Live Chat in the app.

Wishing you all the best in your business!

24 de junio de 2024

Very good app. Really good if you are serious about optimizing your conversion rate. Customer service is good too

Velice Global
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) respondió 8 de julio de 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

17 de mayo de 2024

Great app, does exactly as described.

Klemox
Dinamarca
3 meses usando la aplicación
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) respondió 20 de mayo de 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

8 de julio de 2024

The session replays are very helpfull, the service is good and they reply fast!

Airize
Países Bajos
29 días usando la aplicación
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) respondió 15 de julio de 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

25 de junio de 2024

Very good support, reasonable pricing and free plan abilities. Happy about the free plan for now. Thank You! :)

Hands-On Toys
Letonia
28 días usando la aplicación
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) respondió 8 de julio de 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

20 de mayo de 2024

The app is very good to see the heat maps and to view visitors. One thing that would be nice to see is live view. Another thing that would be appreciated is if we could filter sessions by actions. For instance I would like to be able to view all sessions that led to an add to cart, or that led to a purchase. With 500+ sessions per day it is nearly impossible to find such a session by searching through all sessions

TechToast
Sudáfrica
2 meses usando la aplicación
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) respondió 23 de mayo de 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. However, leaving a 4-star means you are not fully satisfied with our app yet. We have acknowledged your recommendation on the Live View and forward to our team for further update. Regarding the filter sessions , we do have some filters here but wonder if you've tried them yet?
https://prnt.sc/WS5RD1fJADKw
https://prnt.sc/Bv5N1pRBgst6

If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Looking forward to hearing from you again soon.

12 de junio de 2024

Amazing app and concept, this is gold for small businesses like us, also thank you for giving us monthly 400 limit free.

Aara Gallore
India
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) respondió 14 de junio de 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

12 de junio de 2024

Quick and easy to setup and the insights are very valuable. Especially like the ability to understand the visitor journey, hurdles or confusions they might be facing - and allows us to correct that.

Good and responsive support and help also.. Great team!

Ayushoveda
India
30 días usando la aplicación
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) respondió 14 de junio de 2024

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

We appreciate your kind words about the easy setup process, valuable insights, and understanding of visitor journeys. We're delighted to hear that you find our support team responsive and helpful.

The whole team is super grateful for your positive feedback!