Recensioner (40)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 oktober 2023

I needed an specific migration and they developed for me by paying them, of course, but the price was fair and everyting work good. Thank you for your help. Good customer service and IT team.

Arte Exclusivo
Spanien
3 månader användning av appen
MigrationPro - Store Migration App svarade 9 januari 2024

Hi Arte Exclusivo,

Thanks for sharing your experience! We're glad that we could provide you with a customized migration solution at a fair price that meets all your requirements.

Thank you for entrusting MigrationPro with your store's migration!

6 augusti 2023

There were moments that I could not solve on my own. But this module has a great support that was always in touch and helped me. Thanks to the team!

Ornament Store
Ukraina
6 månader användning av appen
MigrationPro - Store Migration App svarade 11 september 2023

Dear Alla,

We at MigrationPro are grateful for your trust in us to migrate your store. We are thrilled to hear that our support team provided you with exceptional assistance throughout the process. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we wish you all the best with your Shopify store!

Best regards,
The MigrationPro Team

24 juli 2023

Very easy to use. Customer service is outstanding - we've got a few custom attributes to import from woocommerce and they customized everything for our needs. They've been very helpful and friendly, got back nearly immediatly. Highly recommended!

wineforyou
Österrike
3 månader användning av appen
MigrationPro - Store Migration App svarade 11 september 2023

Hi Peter,

I wanted to reach out and say thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review. It's wonderful to hear that our customer service team was able to provide you with a great experience and that our store importer was a good fit for your needs. Here at MigrationPro, we're always striving to make the migration process as seamless as possible and we're always here to help if you need us.

Take care,

14 september 2023

Used this app to migrate our store from WooCommerce to Shopify. The whole process was easy and seamless. I had questions at some point of the process and the support team was very helpful and responsive!

Hanabishi
Filippinerna
3 månader användning av appen
MigrationPro - Store Migration App svarade 9 januari 2024

Hi Hanabishi, thank you for your feedback!

We're pleased to learn that migrating your store from WooCommerce to Shopify was an effortless and seamless process with our app.

Our support team is always eager to assist with any queries to ensure a smooth transition.

Your trust in MigrationPro is greatly appreciated!

28 september 2023

Great app that works flawlessly. We recommend them to everyone.
The support is outstanding and is always helpful!

Sneakershyllan
Sverige
6 månader användning av appen
MigrationPro - Store Migration App svarade 9 januari 2024

Hi Sneakershyllan,
Thanks for recommending our app!

At MigrationPro, we strive to offer a seamless and reliable migration experience for all users.

Best regards,
The MigrationPro Team

26 oktober 2023

This app worked perfectly! The support team is incredibly responsive and helpful at every step of the way. Highly recommend!

Terralite
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
MigrationPro - Store Migration App svarade 9 januari 2024

Thank you, Terralite, for your great recommendation!

We are delighted to hear that our app met your needs perfectly and that our support team was responsive and helpful throughout.

At MigrationPro, our top priority is customer satisfaction. We are always here to assist you in any way we can!

30 oktober 2023

Awesome App! Made our migration from WooCoommerce so easy and with an excellent support team. I recommend it 100%!

Indómita
Spanien
5 dagar användning av appen
MigrationPro - Store Migration App svarade 9 januari 2024

Dear Indómita,

Thanks for recommending us! We're glad our app helped you migrate from WooCommerce to Shopify and our support team provided excellent service. At MigrationPro, we're committed to making migration effortless. Thank you for choosing us!

Sincerely,
The MigrationPro Team

10 september 2023

The app was so easy to use and the customer service was absolutely the best. I definitely recommend this for easy migration

Holisticbyulyana
USA
15 dagar användning av appen
MigrationPro - Store Migration App svarade 11 september 2023

Ulyana, it's great to hear that your Shopify store migration went smoothly and that you had a good experience with our customer service! At MigrationPro, we're committed to providing excellent assistance and support to all of our customers. If you ever need any further help, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We hope you have a wonderful time selling!

24 april 2023

Fantastic app brought a website across from wordpress to shopify and the help from Edgar and the team was brilliant any problems i had they found the solutions to i highly recommend them

m2m-prints-1
Storbritannien
6 månader användning av appen
MigrationPro - Store Migration App svarade 25 april 2023

Dear Ryan,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We're thrilled to hear that our app was able to meet your expectations and that our team, particularly Edgar, was able to provide the assistance you needed to migrate your website from WordPress to Shopify seamlessly.

At our company, we strive to provide exceptional customer service and technical support to ensure that our users have a smooth and stress-free experience. It's always gratifying to hear that our efforts have paid off and that our customers are satisfied with the level of service they receive.

Thank you for recommending us to others, and please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. We're always here to help!

Best regards,
MigrartionPro

15 maj 2023

The app is fantastic and functions flawlessly. However, the most impressive aspect is the readily available customer support.

CINCO
Portugal
6 månader användning av appen
MigrationPro - Store Migration App svarade 17 maj 2023

Thank you for your positive review!
We're thrilled you found our app and customer service to be exceptional.

Your feedback fuels our commitment to continuously improve.
Please reach out if you need further assistance.