MIIUT Oberlo Supplier

MIIUT Oberlo Supplier

Price: Free
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
132 reviews
132 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
132 reviews
Edited November 1, 2022

MIIUT APP is 1 in a million, when i started using the app the first thing i noticed is that they have a lot of products fom every category which means you can find any product you want,,and the product is also very affordable, this is the best app for dropshipping

blueshopping
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited October 27, 2022

Bad... I want to apply the product to my Shopify store, they should add a new plan, the regular plan costs $24 per month, but when I buy this plan, I still cannot add a product to my essential list, and I am not found where can cancel this payment and plan. After the developer fixed this APP, I am not sure it is easy to use and I am not it can find information we need, but you can try one time

ppappleexchange
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
MIIUT LTD replied October 17, 2022

Hi,
When you had the issue it was fixed and since you had cancelled your plan you went back to a free plan. At the moment you’ll need a new plan but there is no issue with our app.

Edited May 29, 2021

Very useful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!It is worth installing and using

HairHoopsMall
China
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 20, 2021

First Test Order was a complete FAIL. No status update. No customer service. Nothing. These reviews are frightening because it’s the same experiences I’m having with them. Dont even want to put the 1 star. Definitely deleting this app. I trust Shopify, but why are they still listing Miiut on their site with all these horrible reviews? Complete waste of time.

BADchocolate
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
MIIUT LTD replied October 3, 2022

We've fixed the problems you were facing, have you tried our app recently?

May 15, 2021

These people have the worst support I have EVER come across in my life and I'm 69 years old. They get one star because their products are good and the promise of quick delivery is good BUT I joined a week or so back, imported 50 items to my Shopify store and every item had a problem when it was imported and I had to go through every item when it was in Shopify and correct everything, a waste of time. Their Support is just NOTHING. Now I worry that they may not deliver any orders, if they can't answer support issues how can I rely on them to deliver an order, when there is no contact with them??? It's a shame, I wanted this to work but so far not even an apology has come from them. I wish I had taken more notice of the other bad reviews here which also complain about their support.

Arvy Express
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 4 months
MIIUT LTD replied October 3, 2022

We've fixed the problems you were facing, have you tried our app recently?

March 17, 2021

ONE star is too good for this horrible experience of an app. After reaching out to Shopify support who strongarmed these absolutely no support or communication, I finally got a reply that read: "please don't place more orders for some time
MIIUT is undergoing some changes and your orders may become problematic For the time being please source from elsewhere When we are done we will invite you to check out all the amazing changes we are working on" HORRIBLE! Run now and never look back!

Toe Beans Coffee
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
MIIUT LTD replied October 3, 2022

We've fixed the problems you were facing, have you tried our app recently?

February 1, 2021

I made a test order to myself before selling the products on my store, it never arrived even if the track says delivered, I'm sorry but I collaborate with different suppliers and I have never had problems and in this case they have always been solved, therefore app deleted and money lost

Best Store Italian
Italy
Time spent using app: 10 months
MIIUT LTD replied February 1, 2021

We've fixed the problems you were facing, have you tried our app recently?

Edited January 24, 2021

Mit diesen app kannst du nicht bestellen. Bei optionen welches land (bei mir Deutschland) bestellung ist nich möglich.

Camavruc
Germany
Time spent using app: 5 months
MIIUT LTD replied February 1, 2021

We've fixed the problems you were facing, have you tried our app recently?

December 22, 2020

So far its good. I found almost all products i wanted. Support is a bit late n rude. Dont have proper faqs n tutorial and so being a newbie if u ask any query, the response team talk u strictly. Apart this all is fine

Saiviz
India
Time spent using app: 25 days
MIIUT LTD replied October 3, 2022

We've fixed the problems you were facing, have you tried our app recently?

Edited December 10, 2020

** In response to their recent reply to this review, they updated the tracking after 77 days of waiting to show that it arrived. They only did that right after seeing this review. And yes, their records will show that my queries about refunds went unanswered. So do not believe them. ** I used this to import some products to my store. The first order was cancelled without any reason given. The second order never arrived and MIIUT have stopped communicating with me about a refund. DO NOT USE THIS APP.

Pieces of Wood
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
MIIUT LTD replied December 10, 2020

We've fixed the problems you were facing, have you tried our app recently?