MIIUT Oberlo Supplier

MIIUT Oberlo Supplier

Price: Free
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
132 reviews
132 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
132 reviews
Edited June 24, 2020

I have used the app for more than a week now. Even though no sales yet but this app is just seamlessly cute and easy to use with loads and loads of product options.
Reviewed couple of weeks ago and i promised to come back after my experience with the app. I am amazed at their promptness in fulfilling orders. Such a great app. They may need to work on replenishing inventory of certain hot products

PoacherOnline
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 6, 2020

The app is good, good products and services. The one thing I would ask you all to improve is your product variants that doesn't have that many in stock. I want to buy in bulk sometimes but if there's not enough on a particular color or size that's a problem.

A100NS
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
MIIUT LTD replied April 23, 2020

We've fixed the problems you were facing, have you tried our app recently?

January 4, 2020

THE BEST APP IN DROPSHIPPING NUMBER ONE. MANY GOOD PRICES EASY TO INTEGRATE. PLUS DELIVERY WORLDWIDE, BETTER THAN ALIEXPRESS. I GIVE 5 STARS ! THANK YOU MIIUT

dealcrazyoffers
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited January 20, 2020

I use a variety of apps, rather than rely solely on one in case something goes down, but it has to be said that I keep on coming back to this one more than any of the others. It's so easy to understand and use. Try it you won't be disappointed.

However, as you sent me another email, as follows...
Feedback from a successful Shopify business owner like you is very important to our team. We use your feedback to improve MIIUT.

I think you must have got me mixed up with another site. 3 months almost passed by now, and not one single sale. Nothing!!!

KronoWorld
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
Edited January 2, 2020

Excellent App, Miiut is simply the best dropshipping app out there. excellent customer support, easy dashboard, and unique products. This the 1st time to use this app it helpful and friendly user,, Thank you so much I give 5 stars.

OnlineHUB
Philippines
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 1, 2020

excellent application, the best in dropshipping. prices and products are excellent. international delivery 100% customer service thank you miuut long continuation with you

hotbuy-freeship
Canada
Time spent using app: 20 days
December 19, 2019

Your product prices is huge!! Aliexpress price x2 or more. We check many products ... Sorry: only 1 star

cCpluss
Latvia
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
MIIUT LTD replied December 19, 2019

We've fixed the problems you were facing, have you tried our app recently?

December 17, 2019

Excellent App, Miiut is simply the best dropshipping app out there. excellent customer support, easy dashboard and unique products.

Wearsmiles
Nigeria
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited December 12, 2019

I highly recommend this Shopify app. They offers fast shipping (5-15 days) and very low shipping rate. The fast shipping I found very important in drop-shipping business! Many customers can be lost because of long shipping times.... Also the chat support is very friendly and effective as well!

Casy Shop
Romania
Time spent using app: 4 months
MIIUT LTD replied December 12, 2019

Thank you for your review. We're glad you're enjoying our chat support and MIIUT in general.

December 10, 2019

I am very happy with them so far. They have very good products to sell. The only thing that I didnt like is, they have limited stuff. Specially, if I search for men's clothing, they dont have much to show. Please include more stuff in clothing section for Men and Women Both. You are doing a great job. Thank you

Mr. Black's Store
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 6 months
MIIUT LTD replied December 12, 2019

Thank you for your review. We will be adding new products soon according to your recommendations. We're glad you're enjoying MIIUT.