MIIUT Oberlo Pro (Supplier)

Verified supplier of unique products for your store

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Miiut Fashion Dropshipping

Reviews

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 22 of 22 reviews

Sweet-T Mone’t

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

Ever since I install this app my store is not loading properly! I should not have installed this app! Can someone help me understand what’s going on!

Developer reply

January 17, 2020

We've fixed the problems you were facing, have you tried our app recently?

cCpluss

Location Latvia
Time spent using app 22 minutes

Your product prices is huge!! Aliexpress price x2 or more. We check many products ... Sorry: only 1 star

Developer reply

December 19, 2019

We've fixed the problems you were facing, have you tried our app recently?

1 3 Next
1 3 Next