MIIUT ‑ Ultimate Dropshipping

Best dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

3.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews

Anointed Hands Salon and Hair Products

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

This is my first dropshipping experience and I had questions regarding getting the payment over to MIIUT. The associate was helpful in letting me know the process on how to complete my customer's order.

Developer reply

April 18, 2020

We're not sure why you gave us a bad rating. It seems like you had a positive experience with our staff and order processing. Please let us know what went wrong. Thank you for your review.

A100NS

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

The app is good, good products and services. The one thing I would ask you all to improve is your product variants that doesn't have that many in stock. I want to buy in bulk sometimes but if there's not enough on a particular color or size that's a problem.

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

It seems like you had a positive experience with our staff and order processing. Please note we don't offer bulk services. Please let us know what went wrong. Thank you for your review.