MIIUT Oberlo Pro (Supplier)

Verified supplier of unique products for your store

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Miiut Fashion Dropshipping

Reviews

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

5 reviews

Saiviz

Location India
Time spent using app 25 days

So far its good. I found almost all products i wanted. Support is a bit late n rude. Dont have proper faqs n tutorial and so being a newbie if u ask any query, the response team talk u strictly. Apart this all is fine

Developer reply

October 3, 2022

We've fixed the problems you were facing, have you tried our app recently?

Il Gran Bazar Roy

Location Italy
Time spent using app 3 months

after some misunderstandings which were then explained to me and perhaps it is better to put them written on the site so as to avoid that they repeat themselves with other customers .... in the end I would say good as experiencethe only thing you should improve and supply some products is there are too few and make sure that like other apps when the product ends it freezes or is totally automatic from your customers' shop that is oursanother thing the prices are good if they respect the standard of delivery times..a for countries like mine which were 30 days a little bit high or priceshere I told you mine ... obviously you feel we are improving and you are doing wellhowever if MIIUT improves in these things it becomes the number one app on Shopify

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

We've fixed the problems you were facing, have you tried our app recently?

Changeless Beauty

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Loving the app so far. Tons of product, I love that there aren't any limits, though I wish some products were higher quality (hair extentions, wigs, etc). Easy to fulfill orders, even easier to import products to store.

Developer reply

October 3, 2022

We've fixed the problems you were facing, have you tried our app recently?

airozonep

Location Spain
Time spent using app 4 months

Excellent application. I have had the necessary help when I have requested it. Recommendable for dropshipping.

Developer reply

October 3, 2022

We've fixed the problems you were facing, have you tried our app recently?

Richlinn

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

I use the app and I'm sure it works just dandy I'm just having a dumbass day but they're going out of their way to help me which is what's important to me well + it working the way it should so far so good

Developer reply

October 3, 2022

We've fixed the problems you were facing, have you tried our app recently?