MIIUT Oberlo Supplier

MIIUT Oberlo Supplier

Price: Free
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
132 reviews
100 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
100 reviews
Edited November 1, 2022

MIIUT APP is 1 in a million, when i started using the app the first thing i noticed is that they have a lot of products fom every category which means you can find any product you want,,and the product is also very affordable, this is the best app for dropshipping

blueshopping
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited May 29, 2021

Very useful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!It is worth installing and using

HairHoopsMall
China
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 6, 2020

It's different from what I assume when I first saw ads of them and asked tons of questions. Recommend

HomeTeams Kitchen
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
December 4, 2020

Awesome after-sale service, save me from the customer’s complain. Awesome after-sale service, save me from the customer’s complain.

Kitchen Elf xu
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
July 30, 2020

This is a great app. Easy to use. Easy to edit your description products and be ready to import to your store. I´m new with this but so far looks really well.

Coffee with us
Spain
Time spent using app: 5 months
July 25, 2020

This company's product range is respectable, we will certainly consider collaborating with you, and many thanks for your continuous support in answering our operations management questions, thank you.

A to Z Gadgets UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 2, 2020

The service of this APP is beyond exceptional. Excellent APP. I recommend this APP to all dropshippers out there.

Youxernet Mall
South Africa
Time spent using app: 20 days
Edited June 25, 2020

Está Genial, me gustan sus artículos, sus precios de productos, la facilidad de uso y lo que mas me ha gustado ha sido su atención al cliente, casi instantánea , ninguna complicación, estoy encantada , además es gratuita, Que más se puede pedir? Todos estos detalles me han aportado confianza, tranquilidad y me han puesto de muy buen humor, la recomiendo. un consejo...buscar los productos en inglés, puede dar buen resultado poner el articulo en ingles y el genero en dos idiomas, por ejemplo ---socks man hombre, así se define mejor la búsqueda

Genèse magasin vêtements et accessoires pour mariages, événements et saisons
Spain
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
June 24, 2020

easy to use, good products, excellent customer service.
i think i don't need to add more about this perfect platform

The secret island
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited June 17, 2020

Haven’t used the app yet but MIIUT answered my questions as below
Products are in its typical shipping packaging, 48 – 72 for order processing, 5 - 15 days of delivery.
They do not provide service to put your own business logo scotch tape in packaging as EPROLO does.

I Will review again after using the app.

Breezy Friday - Simply Better Shopping
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months