评论 (612)

整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 84% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 8% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月23日

Very interesting app to improve SEO in your web. Fantastic customer service, they are very helpful.

jugueteriatrevol
西班牙
大约5年 人在使用应用
Aheadworks已回复 2024年4月24日

Hello jugueteriatrevol!

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to know that you are satisfied with our app and support service :)

Feel free to reach out if you have any questions or requests!

Best regards,
SEOmatic team

2024年4月23日

Look, I had my store for a year now. SEO was always an issue for me. My store was not working very well due to optimization problem. I never really know where to look and what to do to fix them. With this app it all makes sense now. I can't wait to see the future results it will bring to my business. I highly recommended this app!

Gu Cuisine - Cookware
加拿大
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Aheadworks已回复 2024年4月24日

Hello Gu Cuisine team!

Thank you very much for your fantastic review!
Your feedback is highly appreciated :)

Should you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask! We are here 24/7 for you.

Best regards,
SEOmatic team

2024年2月1日

I'm new to SEOmatic but are already in love with it. Fantastic customer service (despite me being on the free plan!) and the app is super easy to navigate. 5 stars!

Fero Culture
瑞典
2天 人在使用应用
Aheadworks已回复 2024年2月2日

Hello Fero Culture team, thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star rating! We’re thrilled that you had a positive experience with us. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Sincerely,

SEO Image Compression Team

2023年9月1日

I'm glad I found this app. So far so good!

Supplies For Pawsome Pet's
美国
大约16小时 人在使用应用
Aheadworks已回复 2023年11月22日

Hello there!
Thank you for sparing a minute and leaving the feedback, it's appreciated!

We're pleased to hear that you find our app useful for your purposes.
We'll do our best to keep up with the quality of our product to meet our customers' needs.

Best regards,
SEO Image Compression Team

2022年2月18日

Trying it out, not sure what the results will be or if this will slow down my store speed. Looking for store speed improvement.

L'asheur ®
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Aheadworks已回复 2022年2月18日

Hello there,
Thank you very much for your review!

We do hope that you'll find our app customer-friendly and helpful in improving the speed of your store and attracting even more clients.
Should any questions occur-you can contact our support team 24/7.

Best regards,
SEO Audit + Image compression Team

2023年2月3日

This app is a must if you’d like to enhance the SEO of your store. It does all the SEO work automatically and makes it way better for customers to find you organically.
It also has a feature where it compressed the images on our store and optimised them.
Highly recommend for your SEO needs.

One Word Store
印度
11个月 人在使用应用
Aheadworks已回复 2023年2月6日

Hello there!

Thank you for this positive review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours! Such a high rate of the results of our work truly means a lot for us.

We will continue to provide the best business experience to our customers.

Warm regards
SEOmatic app Team

2022年2月3日

Works as promised, Shop is faster, images load faster. Very pleased with everything so far. Good to go.

JesusUplifted
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
Aheadworks已回复 2022年2月3日

Hello JesusUplifted Team,
Thank you very much for leaving the review on our app!
Its' nice to know that you enjoy its functionality, which makes your store productive and faster.

We'll try to make our utmost to provide great service and support in case any additional questions arise.

Best wishes,
SEO Audit+Image compression Team

2022年5月12日

It executes my needs very well and thus optimizes my images, I don't have to spend a lot of time dealing with it, this plugin does what I need.

FuGui Tide play
中国
9个月 人在使用应用
Aheadworks已回复 2022年5月12日

Hello, FuGui Tide play,
Thank you for sparing a minute and leaving the feedback, it's appreciated!

We're pleased to hear that you find our app useful for your store.
We'll do our best to keep up with the quality of our product to meet our customers' needs.

Best regards,
SEO Image Compression Team

2015年10月19日

So cool!!! Super easy to use and fast!!!
thank you for creating this!

BOTTINES - Handcrafted Footwear

Bottines 2
荷兰
大约8年 人在使用应用
2017年3月6日

Easy to use! Hopefully my pages load faster now.

Sandy Cove Trading Co
澳大利亚
大约8年 人在使用应用