SEO Audit + Image Optimizer

SEO Audit, Check Store Site Health Issues & Image compression

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

SEO Audit + Image Compression Shopify App

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 510 reviews

The Splendid Spender

Location United States
Time spent using app About 21 hours

This app is straight to the point and helps with people that may have forgotten to adjust pictures and, also the app makes your website look better and load faster.

Developer reply

September 17, 2022

Hello The Splendid Spender,
Thank you for leaving such a positive review!

We're delighted that you've found our app user-friendly and intuitive for merchants.
We hope that your site will continue to thrive with the usage of SEO Image Compression app!

Best regards,
SEO Image Compression Team

FuGui Tide play

Location China
Time spent using app 9 months

It executes my needs very well and thus optimizes my images, I don't have to spend a lot of time dealing with it, this plugin does what I need.

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

Hello, FuGui Tide play,
Thank you for sparing a minute and leaving the feedback, it's appreciated!

We're pleased to hear that you find our app useful for your store.
We'll do our best to keep up with the quality of our product to meet our customers' needs.

Best regards,
SEO Image Compression Team

Øscar Vittorio

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 days

Ich habe diese App für meinen neuen Shop gebrucht und bin wirklich sehr zufrieden, da sie meine Shop schneller amcht.

mydreamypet

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

good app Recommended the Use for website images optimization good for website Speed and Seo i like it i search the product on website

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Hello mydreamypet Team,

Thank you very much for evaluating our app and leaving such a positive review!
We're pleased to know that you find our app useful for your store and is satisfied with its features.

We'll continue improving to be even better for the merchants who choose us!

Best regards,
SEO Audit & Image Compression Team

Such fun toys

Location China
Time spent using app 22 minutes

very good,After using it, my site access speed is 3 seconds faster than before.
It is highly recommended that you use it, and the most important thing is that it is free.

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Hello Such fun toys Team,

Thank you very much for evaluation of our app.
Your feedback is really important for us!

We're glad to know that you find the app beneficial for your store.
WE keep on working hard to be even better and satisfy our customers' needs.

Best wishes,
SEO Audit + Image Compression Team

L'asheur ®

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Trying it out, not sure what the results will be or if this will slow down my store speed. Looking for store speed improvement.

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Hello there,
Thank you very much for your review!

We do hope that you'll find our app customer-friendly and helpful in improving the speed of your store and attracting even more clients.
Should any questions occur-you can contact our support team 24/7.

Best regards,
SEO Audit + Image compression Team

JesusUplifted

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

Works as promised, Shop is faster, images load faster. Very pleased with everything so far. Good to go.

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

Hello JesusUplifted Team,
Thank you very much for leaving the review on our app!
Its' nice to know that you enjoy its functionality, which makes your store productive and faster.

We'll try to make our utmost to provide great service and support in case any additional questions arise.

Best wishes,
SEO Audit+Image compression Team

DCIE WORD

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 24 days

boa para acelerar sua pagina recomendo. coisa boa aumenta sua conversão e seu cliente tem uma experiência melhor

Developer reply

January 13, 2022

Hello DCIE WORD,
Thank you for your review, it's much appreciated!

We're glad to hear that our app helps you to improve the speed of the site, which lead s to better customer experience.
We'll do our best to keep up with the quality we provide to Shopify merchants so that they could benefit from our service.

Best regards,
Minifier Team

Sapi Ofertas

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 15 days

muito bom, recomendo, melhorou a loja. Quem não usa deve usar, vai gostar bastante. excelente, parabéns

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Hello Sapi Ofertas Team!

Thank you so much for the high praise of our app, it's appreciated a lot!
We work for our customers and strive for improving the app and its functionality.
I do hope that our future cooperation will be as beneficial and fruitful as it's now.
Thank you for choosing us.

Best regards,
Minifier Team

Tucker & Bloom Bags

Location United States
Time spent using app About 6 years

Really quite helpful to manage image sizes and load speed. The tagging feature is a nice extra as well.

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Hello there!

Thank you so much for the appreciation of our app.We're glad to hear that you find Minifier useful for your store.
We're sure that our future cooperation will stay as positive as it is now!

Best regards,
Minifier app team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 50 51
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 50 51