SEOmatic: Image, SEO Optimizer

SEOmatic: Image, SEO Optimizer

Free plan available
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
610 reviews
512 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
512 reviews
February 3, 2023

This app is a must if you’d like to enhance the SEO of your store. It does all the SEO work automatically and makes it way better for customers to find you organically.
It also has a feature where it compressed the images on our store and optimised them.
Highly recommend for your SEO needs.

One Word Store
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
Aheadworks replied February 6, 2023

Hello there!

Thank you for this positive review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours! Such a high rate of the results of our work truly means a lot for us.

We will continue to provide the best business experience to our customers.

Warm regards
SEOmatic app Team

January 17, 2023

In less than a week of installing, my shopify store speed score went from 23 to 65! I'm very impressed with how this app is working with little to no effort on my part. As a small business owner, anything I can have working automatically while also keeping costs down is a win for me!

Ever Joy
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
Aheadworks replied January 30, 2023

Hello!
Our entire Team is really grateful to you for your review. We appreciate your cooperation and will do our best to provide you high-quality app and service.
Best wishes,
SEOmatic app Team

September 17, 2022

This app is straight to the point and helps with people that may have forgotten to adjust pictures and, also the app makes your website look better and load faster.

The Splendid Spender
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Aheadworks replied September 17, 2022

Hello The Splendid Spender,
Thank you for leaving such a positive review!

We're delighted that you've found our app user-friendly and intuitive for merchants.
We hope that your site will continue to thrive with the usage of SEO Image Compression app!

Best regards,
SEO Image Compression Team

May 12, 2022

It executes my needs very well and thus optimizes my images, I don't have to spend a lot of time dealing with it, this plugin does what I need.

FuGui Tide play
China
Time spent using app: 9 months
Aheadworks replied May 12, 2022

Hello, FuGui Tide play,
Thank you for sparing a minute and leaving the feedback, it's appreciated!

We're pleased to hear that you find our app useful for your store.
We'll do our best to keep up with the quality of our product to meet our customers' needs.

Best regards,
SEO Image Compression Team

April 18, 2022

Ich habe diese App für meinen neuen Shop gebrucht und bin wirklich sehr zufrieden, da sie meine Shop schneller amcht.

Øscar Vittorio
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 days
April 13, 2022

good app Recommended the Use for website images optimization good for website Speed and Seo i like it i search the product on website

mydreamypet
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Aheadworks replied April 13, 2022

Hello mydreamypet Team,

Thank you very much for evaluating our app and leaving such a positive review!
We're pleased to know that you find our app useful for your store and is satisfied with its features.

We'll continue improving to be even better for the merchants who choose us!

Best regards,
SEO Audit & Image Compression Team

March 5, 2022

very good,After using it, my site access speed is 3 seconds faster than before.
It is highly recommended that you use it, and the most important thing is that it is free.

Such fun toys
China
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
Aheadworks replied March 22, 2022

Hello Such fun toys Team,

Thank you very much for evaluation of our app.
Your feedback is really important for us!

We're glad to know that you find the app beneficial for your store.
WE keep on working hard to be even better and satisfy our customers' needs.

Best wishes,
SEO Audit + Image Compression Team

February 18, 2022

Trying it out, not sure what the results will be or if this will slow down my store speed. Looking for store speed improvement.

L'asheur ®
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Aheadworks replied February 18, 2022

Hello there,
Thank you very much for your review!

We do hope that you'll find our app customer-friendly and helpful in improving the speed of your store and attracting even more clients.
Should any questions occur-you can contact our support team 24/7.

Best regards,
SEO Audit + Image compression Team

February 3, 2022

Works as promised, Shop is faster, images load faster. Very pleased with everything so far. Good to go.

JesusUplifted
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Aheadworks replied February 3, 2022

Hello JesusUplifted Team,
Thank you very much for leaving the review on our app!
Its' nice to know that you enjoy its functionality, which makes your store productive and faster.

We'll try to make our utmost to provide great service and support in case any additional questions arise.

Best wishes,
SEO Audit+Image compression Team

January 13, 2022

boa para acelerar sua pagina recomendo. coisa boa aumenta sua conversão e seu cliente tem uma experiência melhor

DCIE WORD
Brazil
Time spent using app: 24 days
Aheadworks replied January 13, 2022

Hello DCIE WORD,
Thank you for your review, it's much appreciated!

We're glad to hear that our app helps you to improve the speed of the site, which lead s to better customer experience.
We'll do our best to keep up with the quality we provide to Shopify merchants so that they could benefit from our service.

Best regards,
Minifier Team