miniOrange Social Login

miniOrange Social Login

월 $9.99부터
평점(4.5)
리뷰
개발자
리뷰 23개
리뷰 20개
전체 평점
4.5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 87%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 20개
2023년 1월 3일

Fast and efficient support from miniOrange! Well done!
Easy to customize, easy to use for facilitating user registration on the site.

sabolostore
이탈리아
앱 사용 시간: 1년 초과
2022년 4월 20일에 편집됨

Great Support from miniOrange! Faced issue when installing the social login and Pranit from support team helped me through with patience via google meet. Thank you so much

DCLARE
말레이시아
앱 사용 시간: 12일
2022년 3월 1일

Prompt customer service. Great app. Great function. Easy to customize. It's been a pleasant experience and will keep using the app for social login

Manyo Factory US
미국
앱 사용 시간: 10개월
2022년 2월 16일

I had a problem with the app but I got really fast and professional help , I recommend the app it easy to configure and the support is great. Nice app for social login.

KANAIRA By Tulasi Fashion Jewellery
인도
앱 사용 시간: 4개월
2022년 1월 13일

I had a problem with the display but I got really fast and professional help , I recommend the app it easy to configure and the support is great.

PAR
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 시간: 5개월
2021년 12월 7일에 편집됨

The setting procedure is simple and it is very easy to understand because it does not require complicated customization settings. You can start using it as soon as the settings are complete. In addition, the development engineer supports very carefully to improvements and inquiries during use, so we are able to resolve them smoothly.

Fun Portal
일본
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2개월
2021년 9월 24일

Great apps with great support, simple to use. With one button click can enable to offer the social login to customers.

Baba E Shop
말레이시아
앱 사용 시간: 4개월
2021년 9월 18일

Great app, and great service when I setup Sign in with Apple and it did not seem to work they advised using another account to test (not the dev one I suppose) and it worked perfectly, and worked perfectly since.

Café Societi
남아프리카
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1년
2021년 6월 30일

This App allows my new or returning customers to save time by logging into their account in just a few clicks rather than lengthy check out or account set up processes! They can edit wish lists, browse my site and complete check out in just a few easy clicks. Initially encountered a few coding errors but Roshan from their Support Management Team resolved this within a few minute - YES a few minutes! Very Professional, quick and easy support as well as a great time saving APP! Highly recommend this APP and their wonderful Management Team - Thank you Roshan and Social Login!!!

Mudheart Homedecor
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 시간: 3개월
2021년 6월 22일

I've installed this app 1 week ago and I'm very happy how customers can log in quickly without losing time. The free plan has many interesting features and the customer service is very helpful and fast. I definitely recommend this app! :)

RVLMotion
이탈리아
앱 사용 시간: 12일