Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 85 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
4 avril 2024

I've used Minta Video for almost a year and love its ease of use for video creation. It saves so much time! My only suggestion is to have the app automatically archive content that's tied to past holidays or events. This would keep the focus on current and relevant promotions. Overall, a valuable tool!

KibbishVendVenture.com
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 18 avril 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Thank you for acknowledging the hard work that everyone at Minta puts in to try to make our customers' experience the best it can be!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

2 avril 2024

I like having the planner, but it tends to pull the same things all the time and the videos are not always easy to edit.

Sunset Scents
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 4 avril 2024

We are working on this suggestion! Thanks so much for raising it :)

19 mars 2024

Wow, pretty amazing app and simple to use. Also, integrates with several social platforms.

Thanks so much!

Mike

BabyYourLove
Canada
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 18 avril 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Thank you for acknowledging the hard work that everyone at Minta puts in to try to make our customers' experience the best it can be!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

24 janvier 2024

Minta Ad Maker is a reliable and accessible tool for crafting visually appealing advertisements. Its user-friendly interface and versatile templates make it a go-to choice for individuals and businesses seeking an efficient ad creation process. While it may not cater to users with highly advanced customization needs, its balance of simplicity and functionality makes it a valuable asset for most.

SellVista
Inde
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 18 avril 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Thank you for acknowledging the hard work that everyone at Minta puts in to try to make our customers' experience the best it can be!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

6 mars 2024

maaaaaaaannnnn i am loving this. save more than half the time on also everything. i love it. one little issue but if could be me not figured out yet but i will.

The Explore Finds
États-Unis
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 18 avril 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Thank you for acknowledging the hard work that everyone at Minta puts in to try to make our customers' experience the best it can be!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

4 avril 2024

Helpfull app to promote your business in every social media without stress, Time and effort.

dreamcatcherbutik
Finlande
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 18 avril 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Thank you for acknowledging the hard work that everyone at Minta puts in to try to make our customers' experience the best it can be!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

Modifié le 14 avril 2024

Update: 14th April. No One responding to our emails: If we didnt receive the required documents we will follow you legally. and open case on Shopify to allow you cheating people here and using their info and credit card without their official acceptance and knowledge.

Update: our legal department contacted u several times with no response.
We will open an official complain if we didn't get our money back with official apology for the misuse of our credit card.

UPDATE: Guys i found almost similar Solution with only 10$ cost per month, unlimited video and unlimited POSTING, ITS CALLED VIDYBACK. Give a try and you will thank me for saving you from this company.

These are scammer, I Dont advice any professional Company in US or CANADA to work with them.
they hide information during the sub, telling you start using the software in fully trail version, and later you fund they start to deduct from ur credit card without your knowledge, and the time you ask what going on, and wanted to upgrade to continue using that software without trail, they are so smart, they asking u to pay what they scammed u on first. as this is what they care about. they dont care about continue having business of not,, they just need to hit and run, anyways it wasn't a big amount but we forwarded to our legal department to take an action, and wanted to share these info for everyone to be aware from their business model. i will share all the email we had to show who they are.
really who did that are able to share also our customer information for 3rd party without our knowledge. So please take care. before you install it. its dangers software.

EX-STOCK CANADA
Canada
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 4 avril 2024

Hi, we’re really sorry to see you had a bad experience. We take your feedback seriously and want to make things right. Please be in touch with me by email, so we can help sort this out. 🙏

Avraham

Modifié le 4 avril 2024

App that does your socialmedia promotion for you without hassle and stress. Customer service came out strong to help and resolve issues.

Hellsfurryfamily.shop
Finlande
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 4 avril 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Thank you for acknowledging the hard work that everyone at Minta puts in to try to make our customers' experience the best it can be!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

21 décembre 2023

This is the best app ever. Make my life easy.
As soon as i upload any design to shopify, I receive an email with the video
Beautiful!!

Shine-Smart
Canada
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 29 décembre 2023

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted you enjoy the instant video uploads. If you have any suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to share them. We're always learning and growing!

Best regards,
Minta team

4 mars 2024

easy to use and makes great videos!

Ripped and Restored
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 18 avril 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Thank you for acknowledging the hard work that everyone at Minta puts in to try to make our customers' experience the best it can be!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care