Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 86 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
3 décembre 2023

Think Im going to buy a yearly subscription soon

Phalanges & Things
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 14 décembre 2023

That's music to our ears! We're so thrilled you're enjoying the app enough to consider a yearly subscription. We work hard to deliver an amazing experience, and your support means the world to us.

Best regards,
Minta team

20 janvier 2024

It’s help me a lot so far

Teen Tastic Products
États-Unis
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
10 décembre 2023

Very slow app, over charges you $300 after the 7 day free trail for using a few videos that are only 6 seconds. Did not help me gain sales at all during the 7 day free trail. I don’t recommend.

StellarStore
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 décembre 2023

GREAT BUT SHOULD GUVE MORE FREE VIDEOS

Dlux Industries
États-Unis
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 14 décembre 2023

Thanks so much for the awesome review! We're thrilled you're enjoying the app and finding it GREAT!

Best regards,
Minta Team

21 octobre 2023

Would Give zero stars if I could. Not worth your time or money. The videos are poor and mediocre, will not give you ads that are competitive with todays social media platforms. Also way to expensive, when you could pay a professional for way better content. Customer service is useless.

Satin&Silk
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 octobre 2023

I absolutely love this app. I will be extending my trial. I will use it for one more month, when I start making money. I will buy the yearly sub.

Kofa Self amazing product store
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 14 décembre 2023

Your love for Minta truly warms our hearts! We're so happy you're finding it valuable and can't wait to see you unlock your full video creation potential.

Best regards,
Minta team

18 novembre 2023

Fast and easy way to make videos!!! Must have!

Trend Discounts
États-Unis
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 14 décembre 2023

"We love hearing how Minta's making your video life easier! Any features or functionalities that are saving you the most time?"

Best regards,
Minta team

2 janvier 2024

I love this app! it is so easy to use and so easy to post to your social media.

Nejomis Shop
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 8 janvier 2024

Thank you for your review and great feedback🙏 We built it specifically for your needs.

12 décembre 2023

Love this app! Very easy to use!

Whiicka
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 14 décembre 2023

We're glad you find the app easy to use! We put a lot of effort into making our interface intuitive and smooth. If you have any suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to let us know!

Best regards,
Minta Team

1 novembre 2023

We cant Wait to see how far we can go. Thanks you for the time Cut.

Lifestyle Array
États-Unis
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 14 décembre 2023

Can't wait to see what amazing things you create and achieve with our app.

Best regards,
Minta team