Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 85 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
31 janvier 2024

I think it’s an excellent tool for business! I’m still learning about the tool.

Her Beauty
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 18 avril 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Thank you for acknowledging the hard work that everyone at Minta puts in to try to make our customers' experience the best it can be!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

11 avril 2024

I would recommend this service because it so easy to use. It saves time and it really works hard for me.

Kofa Self Skin Care
États-Unis
Environ 8 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 18 avril 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Thank you for acknowledging the hard work that everyone at Minta puts in to try to make our customers' experience the best it can be!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

16 avril 2024

App muy intuitiva, y eficaz. Servicio de atención al cliente (Alex) muy, muy bueno! Gracias!

TiendaKeto.es
Espagne
Environ 8 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 18 avril 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Thank you for acknowledging the hard work that everyone at Minta puts in to try to make our customers' experience the best it can be!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

12 janvier 2024

Surtout ne pas choisir MINTA ! prélève un abonnement même pas confirmé, ne répond pas au tchat, appli inutile et pas sérieuse, la pire appli de shopify ! Déconseillé totalement !

Izwy
France
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 18 avril 2024

Bonjour Izwy

Désolé d'apprendre que vous rencontrez des problèmes avec l'application Minta.

Pouvez-vous s'il vous plaît me répondre à avraham@reconvert.com ? Je vais résoudre ça pour vous, je vous promets que cela vaudra votre temps :)

Je veux vraiment résoudre ce problème pour vous.

Avraham | Customer Success Manager

21 décembre 2023

Nice work let's see what happens next

🥰TRENDE PRODUCT🥰
Émirats arabes unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 29 décembre 2023

Thanks for believing in us! We're dedicated to keeping things awesome.

With sincere gratitude,
Minta team

27 décembre 2023

Achtung EXTREME Kostenfalle
und für manche Shops ein Risiko bei Nichtzahlung, den Shop schliessen zu müssen!
Die Plan Informationen sind schockierend falsch, indem suggeriert wird als würden 5 Videos 1 Monat lang gezeigt werden. Sie würden in Wirklichkeit aber dafür bis zu 5000 an Kosten zahlen müssen.
Der Chat hat es erst nach einer halben Stunde Diskussion endlich zugegeben:
Es werden jedes Posting in Rechnung gestellt! Das heisst, die Angabe Beispiel kostenloser Plan, ist nur für 5x Einblendungen (Sekunden bis Minuten) eines Videos. Nicht für einen Monat lang. Und jedes socialmedia nochmal extra.

Es können also schon am ersten Tag extra Kosten entstehen! Die 5x kurzen einblendungen können Sie bereits an einem Tag verbraten. Die 7 Tage Testphase schützen nicht vor den Extrakosten. Das bestätigen Sie bereits bei der Freigabe. Dort sind auch die möglichen maximalen 5000 Kosten kleingedruckt zu lesen.
Angeblich wurde mein Hinweis an die entsprechende Abteilung gegeben.

Update:
Bei Deaktivierung eines socialmedia-kanals, wurde dieser Kanal wie von Geisterhand mehrmals selbstätig vor meinen Augen wieder aktiviert :-0 (Beweisvideo habe ich angefertigt).
Auch nach mehreren Versuchen das selbe. Somit erhöhen sich die Kosten nochmal. Es ist mir deshalb nicht gelungen, unter den 5 Posts (kurze Einblendungen) zu bleiben. Also deinstalliert.

Es grüsst
marslook

marslook
Allemagne
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 18 avril 2024

Hi there M

Sorry to hear you've been experiencing issues with the Minta app.

Can you please get back to me at avraham@reconvert.com? I will solve this for you, I promise it'll be worth your time :)

I really want to solve this issue for you.

Avraham | Customer Success Manager

6 janvier 2024

Do not use it’s a scam. They are trying to charge me $267 for a service I did not agree to and a “free trial” where they posted videos of the same product over and over that got 11 views. It’s a scam and I’m reporting them to my bank now and Shopify

Hoem Maed Clothing
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 18 avril 2024

Hi there HM

Assure you this is no 'scam'. I've sent you a DM and an email.

Can you please get back to me at avraham@reconvert.com? I will solve this for you, I promise it'll be worth your time :)

I really want to solve this issue for you.

Avraham | Customer Success Manager

5 janvier 2024

very good team in minta, lee-ann was very helpful

Flora Finesses Beauty
Finlande
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 8 janvier 2024

Thank you for your review and great feedback🙏 Our team is always here to help.

26 mars 2024

This is the best app i have seen so far. Very impressed.

My experience with Minta was flawless, no issues no struggles got suggestion workflow the system is user friendly even for new beginner.

Dimego Solutions
Afrique du Sud
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 4 avril 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

18 décembre 2023

Our life is so much easier. Minta is the assistant we were looking for all these years. Great app for taking care of all our social media posts.

Arteastri
Inde
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 29 décembre 2023

We put a lot of effort into ensuring that everyone feels supported and appreciated, so your feedback means the world to us.
Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to continuing to serve you!

With sincere gratitude,
Minta team