Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 85 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
25 novembre 2021

I will upgrade the starts later. I just started using this app. So far I like the videos and still checking out the app and its features.

Generatrix Fashions
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 26 novembre 2021

Thank you! Don't forget you can search for any product in your store and have us create unlimited videos and designed images of every single product in your store.

18 mars 2023

The app is great for making quick videos and posts but still lacks some essential customization features that would make it really stand out. Again, great for a quick post with basic customization.

Carebella
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 18 avril 2024

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Feel free to share your thoughts! care@reconvert.com and we can try to implement this for you. 😊🙏

Wanting to help!

Jordan | Customer Care

Modifié le 30 mars 2021

The music needs to be updated periodically. More selections added. Also, it would be amazing to have the option to automate posts. If I want to schedule post, I have to download then upload onto a scheduler. This takes so much time. Also I would love to collaborate with you as an ambassador or brand strategist. I'm a Pinterest coach as well and use your videos with my Story Pins. This would be a great way to connect online shops like etsy, shopify, etc how to leverage pinterest with their video marketing. Find more about me in instagram and Clubhouse at @EbonyBizDiva

Paula's Whipp Natural Butters and Oils for Hair and Skin
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 12 avril 2021

Thanks!! Working on that!

27 février 2022

Very powerful App and easy to use, I really recommend using it for your online store and also have Professional design templates

Metamix
Nouvelle-Zélande
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 2 mars 2022

Thank you!

2 mai 2021

I love the idea of this app. It makes video production for ecommerce so simple. I did decrease one star because the music selection is extremely limited and the descriptions for the videos are also very simple and lackluster.

Mysilvercrown
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 9 mai 2021

Thank you soooo much! more to come....More music tracks coming right up

29 juillet 2022

I like using Minta when I need to create some new video content. It's pretty easy to use, but occasionally is very laggy to load. I'm happy with product, but there are a few needed improvements: 1) need the option to create 16:9 videos for reels, etc.; 2) music isn't that great. I'd love more mood options than dance music. Most are too cheesy to use. Otherwise, pretty great!

Willow Ship
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 1 août 2022

Thank you so much! We do have quite a bit of more moody music in there. You can always save your favorites so Minta will only use those when creating videos by configuring the settings in your brand kit section.

9 mai 2021

I just start using this app I like it so far very user friendly and the product videos are dope

Shop Perkins-N-Reynolds
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 3 juin 2021

We lay it out for you to play it out! Thank you

5 juin 2021

I would like more customizability but I am liking where this is going. Awesome App. Great integration with the store and very easy to make good quality videos.

blunt cases
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 18 avril 2024

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Feel free to share your thoughts! care@reconvert.com and we can try to implement this for you. 😊🙏

Wanting to help!

Jordan | Customer Care

23 mai 2021

Fantastic App! Only lose 1 star because auto-posting to IG Story is not possible. It would be a perfect 5 stars if this was possible.

Sugoi Nation
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 3 juin 2021

Thank you! Posting for IG Stories via web applications is not supported by Facebook. We are working on our own workaround

25 juillet 2021

This App is awesome it helps me advertise quickly with very little effort. I wish I had a few more options to switch up my videos but overall its great.

Angelic Tresses by Chelly
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 2 août 2021

Thanks you