Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 86 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
30 octobre 2022

Amazing App! I wish it was free but you can still use a 7-day free trial. I liked all the content and also the interface.

dlowkeydrip
Canada
34 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 11 novembre 2022

Thank you. We have a free plan that you can use that allows for 5 downloads per month

30 juin 2021

I just did a video and posted it to all of my social media in less than five minutes. I'm amazed at how quickly this was as well as the quality of the video! This is amazing.

The Glitter Doctor
États-Unis
33 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 14 juillet 2021

Thank you!

27 juin 2021

I am using this app and it is saving me a lot of time that I use to spend making my own videos for the posts!

Arête by Beasley
États-Unis
32 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 28 juin 2021

Thank you! It means the world to us!!

27 février 2022

This app is awesome -helped me make content quickly. The setup is easy and inclusive of many social media outlets.

cameogirldesigns
États-Unis
31 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 2 mars 2022

Thank you!!

3 juin 2021

I like this app so far. I think it will help me a lot to post videos in my stores and help market my store.

It’s Erica’s Place
États-Unis
23 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
4 juillet 2021

I truly love everything about this app, this is my first time trying it, I so hope improves my business.

S O L E II
États-Unis
20 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 14 juillet 2021

Thank you!

10 mai 2022

De app werkt makkelijk en snel en je kan hem op veel manieren aanpassen wat ook wel moet om de huisstijl te krijgen

ISKO Vital™
Pays-Bas
18 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 16 mai 2022

Thank you

24 août 2021

So easy to use and thank god for the content. Very excited to use this app all summer. It even selects colours to suit your branding!

Folksong
Australie
15 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 25 août 2021

We are so glad you are finding it easy to use and loving all the content Minta is creating for you!

Modifié le 17 novembre 2021

My heart stopped when I saw the first video created with my brand. I’m impressed!! All the hours of work it takes to create your own content, and this app makes it so I can breathe. Thank You God!! So glad your ad randomly came across my page :) - www.TYGCollection.com

The TYG Collection
États-Unis
13 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 19 novembre 2021

Wow! Well we don't want anyones heart stopping on us but we are glad our video gave you that wow factor feeling! Have you seen the images you also get created from each video as well?

13 janvier 2022

Great app helps with getting the word out about our brand. Makes great quick videos that keep people's attention long enough to want to buy.

Valhalla-Athletics
États-Unis
10 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 19 janvier 2022

Yes we definitely help with brand awareness by making it so easy and taking such a small amount of time to get amazing content ready to share to your social media channels