Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 84 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
9 avril 2023

Videos are trendy and popular and easy to use. Click your scenario and you are all set. Easy and fun app.

313etcetera404
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 3 jours
18 mars 2023

The app is great for making quick videos and posts but still lacks some essential customization features that would make it really stand out. Again, great for a quick post with basic customization.

Carebella
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 2 mois
13 mars 2023

Its a great app for quick and easy customised videos for your products. However it would be even better if the videos were actually a little longer hence the 4 Star rating. Otherwise its great to use

MTLondon
Royaume-Uni
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 5 mois
10 février 2023

Toll, dass ich Minta auch mit Shopify nutzen kann! Coole Designs und alle meine Social Media Kanäle sind abgedeckt. Einen Punkt Abzug gibt es für die Geschwindigkeit, das könnte schneller gehen. Und wenn man seine eigenen Schriften hochladen könnte, wäre das super! Insgesamt bin ich sehr angetan. Well done!

Ahoi-Werk
Allemagne
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 8 jours
22 décembre 2022

great can send in almost every platform, would be nice if they added youtube shorts becouse some time I forget.

HACHIPET
Colombie
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 26 jours
7 décembre 2022

I only would give 4 stars out of 5, Its a great little app, makes your life easier, simple to connect it to your store, but they should upload or refresh more songs or at least make `upload your own` as an available option. because if you use it daily then the songs are the same and same with no other options. :)

OliWell
Royaume-Uni
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 4 mois
2 décembre 2022

I use this app to help me post consistently. So far it is performing as expected. Although I do notice that my engagement is lower than normal. I am keeping my eye on it as I just started using the creatives.

mysticalcherry
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 3 jours
16 novembre 2022

Very powerful tool but I'm missing some features that I hope the team will be adding on so. I want to be able to upload my own music(legally of course) and be able to upload my own videos to combain with Minta generated videos. Morever, option to change font size and color. Possibility to post to Insta Stories direct from Minta.

ASASE PRINTS
Suède
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 1 jour
29 juillet 2022

I like using Minta when I need to create some new video content. It's pretty easy to use, but occasionally is very laggy to load. I'm happy with product, but there are a few needed improvements: 1) need the option to create 16:9 videos for reels, etc.; 2) music isn't that great. I'd love more mood options than dance music. Most are too cheesy to use. Otherwise, pretty great!

Willow Ship
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 3 mois
Minta Social Media Videos by ReConvert a répondu 1 août 2022

Thank you so much! We do have quite a bit of more moody music in there. You can always save your favorites so Minta will only use those when creating videos by configuring the settings in your brand kit section.

15 juillet 2022

I like Minta! Great idea! I can't afford it right now, but down the track I may look into it again. I would like to be able to change more text words. Only sometimes it has not captured the image correctly (e.g. captured just the top part of a product), but most of the time it does. It would be good to click more than 1 option what platform to post on at a time. They post quickly - so that's awesome!

deLadonica
Australie
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 5 mois
Minta Social Media Videos by ReConvert a répondu 3 août 2022

Awesome thank you for your feedback!