Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 85 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
8 mai 2024

Minta videos are beautiful, but the app has glitches. Support is good, but we spent a lot of time communicating with them trying to get these glitches fixed. Types of glitches: edits would not take. We would edit the videos prior to scheduling, and the edits would not show when posted. Scheduling would not work. We would schedule, and these would show on the planner but never post. Our settings were set up correctly. Finally though, although we paid for a full year in September twice our account has been moved back to free status - this time instead of asking for our subscription back or a refund (which they won't give) and going back and forth about the glitches we un installed and are calling this a business loss.

Astrologychick
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 12 mai 2024

Thank you for your feedback.

We’re sorry to hear your experience was less than ideal. 🙏 We are committed to improvement and value your suggestions on how we might make our app a 5-star experience.

I've reached out to you privately, could you come back to me please?😊

Best

Avraham | Customer Care

Modifié le 13 mars 2024

Response time is very slow. It takes hours just for a simple response. Not sure if anyone works there. Still waiting on a response from earlier in the day.

Starz Boutique
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 17 décembre 2023

Thank you for your feedback.

We’re sorry to hear your experience was less than ideal. 🙏 We are committed to improvement and value your suggestions on how we might make our app a 5-star experience.

Please consider revisiting your review after seeing the changes we’ve made. You can always email care@reconvert.com writing Jordan in the subject line and I'd be happy to assist specifically.

Your input truly makes a difference! 😊

Best

Jordan | Customer Care

13 mars 2022

I couldn make it posting any videos , maybe upgrade version is better but cant trust cz the video coulnd open

Latina_Styles
Australie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 15 mars 2022

Thank you for your feedback.

We’re sorry to hear your experience was less than ideal. 🙏 We are committed to improvement and value your suggestions on how we might make our app a 5-star experience.

Please consider revisiting your review after seeing the changes we’ve made. You can always email care@reconvert.com writing Jordan in the subject line and I'd be happy to assist specifically.

Your input truly makes a difference! 😊

Best

Jordan | Customer Care

21 mars 2022

Minta Make it not easy to cancel subscription. I Experienced technical issues publishing some products during free trial. I decided to end the service and not continue. Two months later , it come to my surprise that Minta is still charging me for their service even though I did not use it at all and did not renew it. Contact their service and never got my money back. Charge dispute is my next move ...

Wovencraftco
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 24 mars 2022

Update:

Hi there, Minta was acquired by ReConvert,

I would like to fix your experience, please get back to me to eric@reconvert.io and I promise moving forward we'll do our best to give you the best possible experience.

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Eric | Minta & ReConvert CEO

23 septembre 2022

The app is unreliable, buggy and not worth the investment. Problems with hashtags, Instagram sync issues and poor customer service make it an awful waste of time for small business owners trying to juggle marketing, customer service, business development and a host of things claiming our time. Good idea, bad execution.

Actively Amazing
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 11 novembre 2022

We are sorry you didn't get to experience Minta and its valuable features. We have support here to help with onboarding and to get you going properly. It sounds like the issues you mentioned were some simple setup issues which we have tutorials for and we will even walk you through it live if you are experiencing any issues.

Modifié le 12 novembre 2020

The videos are cute but they definitely do NOT use AI to find your best sellers. Some of these videos are showing items that are on draft status and haven't even been manufactured or sold yet. Defeats the whole purpose of this app. Disappointing.

Crimson and Clover Studio
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 3 janvier 2021

Update:

Hi there, Minta was acquired by ReConvert,

I would like to fix your experience, please get back to me to eric@reconvert.io and I promise moving forward we'll do our best to give you the best possible experience.

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Eric | Minta & ReConvert CEO