Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 86 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 novembre 2023

Fast and easy way to make videos!!! Must have!

Trend Discounts
États-Unis
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 14 décembre 2023

"We love hearing how Minta's making your video life easier! Any features or functionalities that are saving you the most time?"

Best regards,
Minta team

12 décembre 2023

Love this app! Very easy to use!

Whiicka
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 14 décembre 2023

We're glad you find the app easy to use! We put a lot of effort into making our interface intuitive and smooth. If you have any suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to let us know!

Best regards,
Minta Team

25 octobre 2023

I absolutely love this app. I will be extending my trial. I will use it for one more month, when I start making money. I will buy the yearly sub.

Kofa Self amazing product store
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 14 décembre 2023

Your love for Minta truly warms our hearts! We're so happy you're finding it valuable and can't wait to see you unlock your full video creation potential.

Best regards,
Minta team

4 décembre 2023

Only been 2 days but this is exactly what I was looking for. Great app.

a1-z1
Canada
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 14 décembre 2023

Two days in and already a fan? We love that! Tell us more about what you were searching for and how the app fulfills that need. Your insights are valuable to us.

Best regards,
Minta Team

1 novembre 2023

We cant Wait to see how far we can go. Thanks you for the time Cut.

Lifestyle Array
États-Unis
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 14 décembre 2023

Can't wait to see what amazing things you create and achieve with our app.

Best regards,
Minta team

25 novembre 2023

This app is amazing helps me with my content

Curvesbyshakail
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 14 décembre 2023

Thanks for the kind words! We put a lot of effort into making the app a content creation powerhouse. Your feedback is invaluable for us to keep improving.

Best regards,
Minta team

5 janvier 2024

very good team in minta, lee-ann was very helpful

Flora Finesses Beauty
Finlande
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 8 janvier 2024

Thank you for your review and great feedback🙏 Our team is always here to help.

21 janvier 2024

This is an absolute brilliant app. Love it!

Arabella's Couture
Royaume-Uni
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
19 novembre 2023

LOVE MINTA EASY TO USE

Thepakageshop
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 14 décembre 2023

We're so happy you're loving Minta and find it easy to use.

Best regards,
Minta team

Modifié le 18 septembre 2023

I would recommend this app to other small business owners. The reason being is that it’s a fast, simple, and stress free way to make content for your brand. This app is a time savor and support from staff was great.

Starz Boutique
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 17 décembre 2023

Thank you for choosing our app and for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to supporting you in your continued success!

Best regards,
Minta team