Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 86 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
11 septembre 2023

Absolutely blown away by the AI-powered Minta!. From auto-generating top-notch creatives for my products to effortlessly managing my social media campaigns, Minta has transformed the way I approach online marketing and posting. The integration with TikTok and Facebook is seamless, and the automated social management tools are a game-changer. A must-have for any e-commerce brand looking to elevate their marketing game. Highly recommended!

Prime HODL
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 septembre 2023

Im not going to lie, i really dont want to leave a review. only because i want them all to myself! lol They are amazing the Ai they use in incredible the customer service is on point. i really don't know what I would do without Minta in my corner. I would recommend them to anyone!

Theplug4u
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 30 septembre 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

20 novembre 2023

This app has made posting videos on my socials so easy!

God's Girl Gifts And Apparel
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 14 décembre 2023

That's awesome to hear! So glad we can help you conquer the social video world.

Best regards,
Minta team

6 novembre 2023

Super, una de las mejores Apps de mi Tienda en Shopify

Haov82
Colombie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 14 décembre 2023

Nos alegra mucho saber que estás disfrutando de nuestra aplicación. Tu opinión es muy importante para nosotros, ya que nos ayuda a mejorar la aplicación y ofrecer la mejor experiencia posible a nuestros usuarios.

Gracias de nuevo por tu reseña.

Atentamente,
equipo Minta

11 décembre 2023

So far loving it!

The Tech Trunk Store
Canada
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 14 décembre 2023

We're glad you're loving it! If you have any suggestions on how we can make it even better, please don't hesitate to share them.

Best regards,
Minta team

9 novembre 2023

Best generative app i ever used

ShopiOS
France
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 14 décembre 2023

Thank you for highlighting what makes our app stand out! Your feedback is invaluable as we continue to push the boundaries of technology.

Best regards,
Minta team

1 décembre 2023

Adorei muito profissional.
Obrigado

8ou80pt.shop
Portugal
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 14 décembre 2023

Adoramos ouvir que você está gostando do nosso aplicativo. Trabalhamos duro para criar uma experiência profissional e agradável, e estamos felizes que você esteja apreciando.

Atenciosamente,
Equipe Minta

27 octobre 2023

easy to use. very nice

Breakaleg
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 14 décembre 2023

We're thrilled you're finding Minta easy to use and enjoyable! That's exactly what we aim for.

Best regards,
Minta team

31 décembre 2023

Minta is the best

Friendly Storify
Royaume-Uni
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 8 janvier 2024

Thank you for your review🙏

10 décembre 2023

It's good

MOSK
Afrique du Sud
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert a répondu 14 décembre 2023

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear that users are enjoying the app.

Best regards,
Minta Team