Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 86% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
21 de agosto de 2022

I love minta It takes the guess work outta tryin to put a video ad together yourself and that makes my job as a small business owner a lot easier So I’m blessed to have Minta I just can’t upgrade right now

Dawns Beauty and Cosmetics
Estados Unidos
12 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert 23 de agosto de 2022

Thank you and we are here for you when you are ready to upgrade. :)

2 de julho de 2021

Now I can make videos of my products it’s easy to use they provide many choices of videos for different types of products and such

Beyond and Above Blessings
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert 14 de julho de 2021

Thank you

24 de março de 2022

I don't know if when I plan the posts, then I get a reminder from Tik tok that do I want to edit or post, .....if it posts twice.....????

Peekopi
Estados Unidos
12 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert 24 de março de 2022

Hi thank you for your review and to answer your question, it will only post once. If you need any assistance please reach out to us through support@withminta.com

25 de junho de 2021

This app is very easy to use and creates amazing videos for you! I just started using it a day ago and so far, so good!

myvsn
Estados Unidos
12 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert 28 de junho de 2021

Thank you!! We will continue to make your life easier :)

26 de março de 2022

Amazing app. Lifesaver! Keep going! This app makes social media content creation so much easier! Thank you.

MotivatedASF.com
Estados Unidos
11 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert 29 de março de 2022

Thank you so much for your review!

3 de maio de 2021

i use this app to help me bring customers to my store, so far so good. this is my first time trying out minta and its services.

Fitness Hallumu
Estados Unidos
11 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert 9 de maio de 2021

Thank you soooo much! more to come....

12 de setembro de 2021

It's a great app and has helped me immensely by working in the background to help spread the word at times when I'm just too busy building my business to deal with Social Media. My reason for giving 4 stars is that the UI is still a bit clunky. Things like adding multiple products to a video are far more difficult than they need to be. I'm sure that as the app matures those types of kinks will get worked out. Just the same, Minta rocks!

Shujaa Tees
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert 13 de setembro de 2021

Thank you so much! We would love to hear any suggestions you have that you think would make the UI easier to navigate. Please reach out to us anytime!

19 de agosto de 2020

As a designer/animator I am really impressed so far. It's still early days but already Minta is making some nice videos for me and my brand. I'm really looking forward to seeing some of the new features coming out in the next few weeks.

The English Cyclist
Reino Unido
10 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert 3 de janeiro de 2021

Thank you sooo much!!!!

11 de maio de 2021

This app has made marketing so much easier. Brilliant product. Had an issue but the team were straight on it and helped me clear it up straight away

Koos Collection
Austrália
10 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert 3 de junho de 2021

Thank you! we take our users need seriously

11 de abril de 2021

No music choice. No text font choice. Your text on my video isn’t centered. Not a good app. I might as well just do it myself!! I’m my vllo video app smh or Canva

Phiyah
Estados Unidos
9 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert 12 de abril de 2021

Hi, thank for honest review. Actually we do have all those features. If you would like we can schedule a 30 min call to show you the stuff you missed