Minta Auto Social Media Videos , 587 avaliações
this is not a back app but due to the price I ask you to please cancel the change for a year with no refund, so it was money I didn't lose paid I ask to cancel because i was not making any money
The app is unreliable, buggy and not worth the investment. Problems with hashtags, Instagram sync issues and poor customer service make it an awful waste of time for small business owners trying to juggle marketing, customer service, business development and a host of things claiming our time. Good idea, bad execution.
We are sorry you didn't get to experience Minta and its valuable features. We have support here to help with onboarding and to get you going properly. It sounds like the issues you mentioned were some simple setup issues which we have tutorials for and we will even walk you through it live if you are experiencing any issues.
Minta Make it not easy to cancel subscription. I Experienced technical issues publishing some products during free trial. I decided to end the service and not continue. Two months later , it come to my surprise that Minta is still charging me for their service even though I did not use it at all and did not renew it. Contact their service and never got my money back. Charge dispute is my next move ...
Anyone can cancel at anytime for any reason. We make it very easy and users have the ability to cancel directly from within the app at anytime and they do not need to contact us to do so. If someone doesn't cancel and forgets they have the service then like any other subscription, of course they will be charged until they cancel.
I couldn make it posting any videos , maybe upgrade version is better but cant trust cz the video coulnd open
Thank you for your review. It sounds like you didn't actually get into the Minta dashboard and link your social channels. We would be more than happy to assist you.
The videos are cute but they definitely do NOT use AI to find your best sellers. Some of these videos are showing items that are on draft status and haven't even been manufactured or sold yet. Defeats the whole purpose of this app. Disappointing.
Hey, Thanks for the feedback! We already fixed some of the issues you mentioned! Try give it a try.. I'm sure you will not feel disappointed again